من نحن

من نحن

أنشأنا في البداية شركة رقمنة التطريز الخاصة بنا في عام 2002 ، والتي توسعت لاحقًا لتصبح شركة رقمية عالمية. لدينا فريق رقمنة على درجة عالية من المهارة قادر على التعامل مع أكثر التصاميم تحديًا وتعقيدًا بدقة من أجل رقمنة التطريز.

بفضل تقنياتنا الرقمية المذهلة والنتائج التي لا تشوبها شائبة ، تمكنا من كسب ثقة شركات التطريز في جميع أنحاء العالم على مر السنين.

يسعدنا أن نكون محولات رقمية للتطريز وأن نعطي التطريز رقمنة و ناقلات خدمات الفن للمطرزات والطابعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقدم لنا عملاؤنا صورًا لشعاراتهم ، ونقوم بتحويلها إلى تنسيقات تطريز لاستخدامها في آلات التطريز المحوسبة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بتصميم ملفات الرسوم المتجهة لاستخدامها في عمليات طباعة الشاشة. يعتبر عمل التصميم ، أي فن المتجهات ، أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في التسويق والعلامة التجارية للشركة.
يتمتع الفن المتجه بمستوى عالٍ من الجودة ، مما يزيد من استخدامه ، لكن حقيقة أنه قابل للتوسيع هو جانبه الجذاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم بقع مطرزة مخصصة وتصميمات تطريز للملابس.

لدينا طاقم من محولات رقمية للتطريز عالية المهارة التي تضم ما مجموعه الآلاف من الشعارات والتصاميم المطرزة الرقمية لحسابها. يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لتقديم تصميمات مطرزة في كل فئة يمكن تخيلها ، بما في ذلك شعارات الغطاء ، وشعارات الصدر اليسرى ، والشعارات الكاملة لظهر الجاكيت ، والبقع على المواد المختلفة ، والقوام ، وما إلى ذلك. نحن متحمسون لما نقوم به ، والأهم من ذلك أننا ماهرون فيه بشكل استثنائي.

عندما تتفاعل مع خدمات Zdigitizing ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك تعمل مع خبراء يعرفون ما يفعلونه وكيفية تنفيذ المشروع بشكل صحيح.
على مدار عدة سنوات ، كانت Zdigitizing Service شركة ذات خبرة في رقمنة التطريز تقدم خدمات الرقمنة. لدينا العديد من العملاء السعداء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الذين يؤمنون بمهاراتنا وجودتنا خدمة التطريز الرقمي لسنوات عديدة.

هدفنا الأسمى في شركة رقمنة التطريز هو تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لرقمنة التطريز وتلبية طلبات التحويل الرقمي للعملاء ضمن الأطر الزمنية التي يحددونها ، وهو أساس مستقبل أعمالنا الرقمية. يعتمد نجاحنا على جودة أعمال الرقمنة التي نقدمها ، والتي ستساعد عملائنا أيضًا في تنمية أعمالهم.

لقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة في مجال الكمال في السوق وأصبحنا الآن أشهر شركة رقمنة للتطريز في العالم من حيث الجودة والسرعة وسهولة الاستخدام وخدمة العملاء. مع Zdigitizing ، نأمل أن نقدم نفس المستوى من الخبرة للمطرزين في المنزل وكذلك الشركات.

إذا كنت تمتلك آلات تطريز أو طباعة شاشة ، وتريد خدمات تحويل التطريز أو تحويلها بأي صفة أخرى ، فإن أسعارنا وجودتنا ووقت إنجازنا ستعمل على تحقيق العجائب من أجلك. اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد. بعد ذلك ، عندما تكون منتجاتك خالية من العيوب ويتم تسليمها في الموعد المحدد ، سيكون لديك المزيد من الوقت للعمل على بقية الجوانب الإيجابية لعملك.

كمنصة ماهرة لرقمنة التطريز ، لدينا فريق من أفضل أجهزة التحويل الرقمي للتطريز. نحن نعتبر أن وظيفتنا أن تكون متاحة للناس على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، وأجهزة التحويل الرقمي للتطريز سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. يمكن لعملائنا اتصل بنا مباشرة ، وسيقوم ممثل الموظفين بالرد على الفور.

ونحن في Zdigitizing.com نود أن نعرب عن امتناننا لكم ولعملائنا الكرام على دعمكم وحبكم.

About Us

About Us

We initially established our embroidery digitizing business in 2002, which later expanded to become a worldwide digitizing business. We have a highly-skilled digitizing team capable of handling even the most challenging and complex designs with precision for embroidery digitization.

With our amazing digitization techniques and flawless outcomes, we have been able to gain the trust of embroidery enterprises all across the world throughout the years.

Our pleasure is to be embroidery digitizers and give embroidery digitizing and vector art services to embroiderers and printers worldwide. Our customers provide us photos of their logos, and we convert them into embroidery formats for use on computerized embroidery machines.

In addition, we design vector graphic files to be used in screen printing operations. Design work, namely vector art, is critical in the marketing and branding of a company.

Vector art has a high level of quality, which increases its use, but the reality that it is expandable is its attractive aspect. In addition, we provide custom embroidered patches and embroidery designs for apparel.

We have a staff of highly skilled embroidery digitizers that have a combined total of thousands of digitized embroidered logos and designs to their credit. You can rely on us to provide embroidered designs in every imaginable category, including cap logos, left chest logos, complete jacket back logos, patches on different materials,with textures, and so on. We are passionate about what we’re doing, and more importantly, we are exceptionally skilled at it.

When you interact with Zdigitizing services, you can be sure that you’re working with experts who know what they are doing and how to do the project correctly.

Over several years, Zdigitizing Service has been an experienced embroidery digitizing company providing digitizing services. We have numerous pleased customers worldwide. who believe in our skilled and quality embroidery digitizing service for many years.

Our top objective is to provide the most fabulous embroidery digitizing service possible and fulfill clients’ digitizing orders within the time frames they specify, which is the foundation of our digitizing business’s future. Our success depends on the quality of the digitization work we provide, which will also assist our clients in growing their businesses.

We have established a reputation for perfection in the marketplace and are now the world’s most famous embroidery digitizing firm for quality, speed, ease of use, and customer service. With Zdigitizing, we hope to provide the same level of expertise to home-based embroiders as well as companies
If you own embroidery or screen printing machines, and want embroidery digitizing or vector conversion services in any other capacity, our pricing, quality, and turnaround time will work wonders for you. Contact us now to learn more. Then, when your products are faultless and delivered on schedule, you will have more time to work out the rest of the positive aspects of your business.

As a skillful embroidery digitization platform, we consider it our job to be available to people 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our clients can contact us directly, and a staff representative will respond immediately.

We at Zdigitizing.com would like to express our gratitude to you, our valued customers, for your support and love.