نصائح مجربة ومختبرة لعمل مطبوعات متسامية

إذا تحدثنا عن سمطبوعات منتفخة طريقةنفس عملية التسامي هي نقل الحبر على القماش بالعملية المذكورة. يتم نقل التصميم باستخدام الحرارة والحبر.

 ولكن سوف يتم الخلط بينك وبين العملية المعاكسة كما تحدثنا عنها سابقًا. لذا فإن عكس التسامي هو الترسيب أو إزالة التسامي.

نصائح مجربة ومختبرة لعمل مطبوعات مسامية

ما هي المطبوعات المتسامية:

ما هي طباعة التسامي
طباعة التسامي

عمل مطبوعات متسامية قبل الوصول إلى مفهوم المطبوعات المتسامية مارك، سأشرح أولاً عن المطبوعات المتسامية عملية. ومن الناحية العلمية فإن انتقال أي مادة من الحالة الصلبة إلى الحالة الغازية يعرف بالتسامي دون أن تتحول إلى الحالة السائلة. في هذه الحالة، يحدث التغيير فقط في الحالة المادية. وفي الوقت نفسه، يبقى التركيب الكيميائي ثابتا.

في هذا المصطلح ، يحدث الانتقال من الغاز إلى الحالة الصلبة دون الدخول في الحالة السائلة. على سبيل المثال ، في عملية التجميد ، يتجمد الهواء مباشرة دون المرور بالمرحلة السائلة.

هل التسامي وانتقال الحرارة متماثلان؟

يمكننا القول أن كلاهما متشابه في الطريقة التي يتم بها نقل الحبر على القماش ، لكن الاختلاف هو ؛ عندما الصحافة الحرارة يصنع تصميم النقل طبقة على القماش لكن علامة التسامي تنقل تصميم التطريز على القماش ، ويصبح التصميم جزءًا من القماش.

المواد المطلوبة للطباعة بالتسامي:

لياليمطبوعات منتفخة العملية مكلفة للغاية؛ المعدات باهظة الثمن أيضًا. ولكن إذا كنت تريد محتوى عالي الجودة، فمن المستحسن القيام باستثمار جيد في هذه الحالة.

ورقة التسامي:

يمكنك استخدام بعض أوراق النقل الأخرى أيضًا ، لكن ورق التسامي مصمم لضبط الضغط ودرجة الحرارة المناسبين ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد عملًا بجودة جيدة دون أي تغيير ، فيجب عليك شرائه.

ورقة التسامي
ورقة التسامي

كمبيوتر / كمبيوتر محمول وبرامج RIP:

إذا كنت قد اشتريت طابعة التسامي، فيجب أن تشمل مطبوعات مصعد برمجة. ولكن يمكنك شراء البرنامج على أجهزة الكمبيوتر العشوائية الخاصة بك أيضًا.

جهاز القطع:

مطلوب قص ورق النقل تمامًا مثل التصميم.

الصحافة الحرارة:

الغرض من الضغط الحراري مطبوعات مصعد هو نقل التصميم من ورق التسامي / نقل إلى المادة. باستخدام هذا ، سيقاوم التصميم إزالة المواد أو تلاشيها.

لذا، بعد المناقشة أعلاه، السؤال التالي الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن هو كيفية إجراء ذلك مطبوعات مصعد علامة. فيما يلي بعض الخطوات التي تشرح لك عملية القيام بذلك مطبوعات مصعد العلامة.

الصحافة الحرارة
الصحافة الحرارة
  • بادئ ذي بدء ، حدد التصميم الخاص بك وقم بطباعته على ورق النقل الخاص بواسطة طابعة التسامي. حدد المادة التي تريدها تصميم النقل. لتذكر أن علامة التسامي تتأثر بشكل كبير بالخلفية ، يكون اختيار الخلفية الصحيح إلزاميًا في هذه العملية.
  • ضع ورق النقل في الموضع المحدد حيث تريد طباعة التصميم. في هذه الخطوة ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الحبر لا يزال في الحالة الصلبة.
  • ضع ضغطًا حراريًا على التصميم المطبوع على ورق النقل. العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على المطبوعات هي الضغط ودرجة الحرارة والوقت ، والتي لها دائمًا مقاييس مختلفة للمواد والمطبوعات المختلفة. 
  • من خلال الضغط الحراري ، تتحول الأحبار إلى غاز بسبب الحرارة والضغط وتتحد مع القماش. ومن ثم تتم طباعة التصميم بشكل دائم على القماش.

يجب اتباع تعليمات قليلة للحصول على طباعة بجودة أفضل في مواد أخرى مثل البلاستيك أو PVC أو الأكواب.

الحاجة/فوائد المطبوعات المتسامية:

إذا كنت تريد مطبوعات إبداعية وفريدة من نوعها مع عملية سريعة، مطبوعات مصعد سيكون أفضل. للحصول على طباعة بسيطة وملونة وسريعة ومبتكرة، يوصى دائمًا باستخدام علامة التسامي. مثالية للسترات والقمصان والجوارب، وبالتالي تعطي أفضل ما لديها لمواد البوليستر.

قد تكون أكثر تكلفة من تقنيات الطباعة الأخرى ، لكن النتائج التي تقدمها دائمًا ما تكون مذهلة. إنه يولد صورة واضحة ومشرقة للمادة ، والتي تظل على المادة حتى بعد عدة سنوات من الاستخدام. لا يمكن تقشيرها أو تلاشيها.

لماذا لا تستخدم المطبوعات المتسامية:

علامة التسامي ليست مناسبة لجميع أنواع الأقمشة ، خاصة إذا كان النسيج مصنوعًا من القطن والحرير بنسبة 100٪ وبعض الأشياء النقية الأخرى. سبب آخر هو تكلفتها ، لذلك يعتمد الناس عليها طباعة الشاشة أو الطباعة الحرارية الصحافة. غالبًا ما تتم طباعة التسامي على مواد بيضاء ، لذلك إذا لم يصل التصميم بطريقة ما إلى المادة ، فسيظل أبيض على هذا الجزء.

الخلاصة:

كل شيء له فوائده، الشيء نفسه في هذه الحالة مطبوعات مصعد هي الطباعة الأكثر أمانًا والتي لا تبهت ولا تخرج عن الموضة. اعتمادًا على اختيارك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمطبوعات الواضحة والنابضة بالحياة على المواد.

الأسئلة الشائعة

لطباعة التسامي ، ستحتاج إلى ما يلي: 1. طابعة جاهزة للتسامي - يمكنك إما استخدام طابعة تم تصميمها وإنتاجها للتسامي ، أو يمكنك تحويل طابعة نافثة للحبر موجودة بالفعل لدعم التسامي. 2. ورق التسامي - هناك أنواع كثيرة من ورق التسامي هناك. نقترح العلامة التجارية A-sub. 3. الضغط الحراري - ستحتاج إلى مكبس حراري لنقل التصميم. تأكد من الحصول على مكبس حراري يحتوي على الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الحجم للتصميمات والتحويلات. 4. تصميم البرامج - ستحتاج إلى شيء ما لتصميم عمليات النقل الخاصة بك.

للأسف ، لا ، لا يمكنك القيام بطباعة التسامي في المنزل. تريد صبغات خاصة للطباعة على الورق وليس كل طابعة تعمل بشكل جيد معهم. تستخدم غالبية الطابعات الطريقة الحرارية أو طريقة الرأس التي من شأنها كبح صبغة التسامي في الورق مباشرةً. نظرًا لأن طباعة التسامي تقوم بنقل أصباغ معينة أو أصباغ التسامي إلى ورقة نقل يتم بعد ذلك طباعتها أو تساميها إلى منسوجات أو مواد أخرى عن طريق إضافة الحرارة. ينفث الحبر في القميص ، والمادة ، والكوب ، والحقيبة ، وحافظة الهاتف ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويصنع تصميمًا لا عيب فيه من التماس إلى التماس عند إضافة درجات حرارة عالية.

هناك العديد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار برنامج تصميم للتسامي. دعنا نناقش بعض البرامج التي يمكنك استخدامها للتسامي: إذا اشتريت طابعة موهوبة من sawgrass ، فستحصل على مجموعة برامج تصميم مجانية تسمى الاستوديو الإبداعي. الطابعتان الأكثر شهرة من بين طابعات عشب المنشار الموهوبة هما SG2 و SG500. والثاني هو برنامج فوتوشوب ، وهو أفضل برنامج يلبي احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك الخاصة. لكن قد لا تكون مهتمًا بتكلفة الاشتراك الشهري لمجموعة adobe. لا تقلق ، فهناك بدائل أخرى ، أبرزها برنامج جيمب. في النهاية ، تريد استخدام برنامج يمكّنك من معالجة ملفات تعريف الألوان لمطبوعاتك ويتيح لك التصميم بالطريقة التي تريدها.

تعتبر طباعة التسامي رائعة بالنسبة للخطوط الدقيقة والتفاصيل وهي بلا شك واحدة من أفضل الطرق للطباعة الشاملة. مع تكاليف الإعداد المنخفضة ، فهي الأفضل للشركات الصغيرة ، والطباعة قريبة جدًا من الدائمة لدرجة أنها لا تقبل المنافسة. لكنها ليست رائعة بالنسبة للمواد الطبيعية ، حيث تتطلب ثمانين بالمائة من مزيج البولي ، وتُترك المساحات البيضاء بدون طباعة مما قد يمثل تحديًا إذا كنت ترغب في الطباعة على مواد داكنة اللون.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة تكلفة رقمنة التطريز لتصميماتك ، فيرجى إرسال النموذج أدناه ، وسنقدم لك عرض أسعار مجانيًا أقل من 5 دقائق فقط.

التصميم الأكثر شهرة للتطريز الرقمي

2576 تباع

فتاة تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1341 تباع

ميكي ماوس تصميم التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

لطيف تصميم التطريز النحل
السعر 4.99 دولار فقط

4.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1541 تباع

حورية البحر تصميم التطريز الأسماك
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

2216 تباع

أحب تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1724 تباع

القفز تصميم الكلب التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الحبار
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الجمجمة
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1421 تباع

لطيف تصميم الدب التطريز
السعر 5.99 دولار فقط

5.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1245 تباع

تصميم التطريز فو
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

رقمنة التطريز وخدمات فن المتجهات

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

Tried And Tested Tips For Making Sublimated Prints

Tried And Tested Tips For Making Sublimated Prints

If we talk about sublimation printing method, the same sublimation process it’s the transfer of ink on the fabric by the mentioned process. Design is being transferred using heat and ink.

 But you will be confused about the opposite process as we talked about earlier. So the opposite of sublimation is deposition or de-sublimation.

Tried And Tested Tips For Making Sublimated Prints

What is sublimation printing:

What is Sublimation Printing
Sublimation Printing

Making Sublimated Prints Before getting to the concept of sublimation mark, first I am going to explain about the sublimation process. In scientific terms, the transition of any substance from the solid to gas state is known as sublimation without converting into a liquid state. In this state, only change occurs in the physical state. Meanwhile, the chemical composition remains constant.

In this term, the transition occurs from gas to solid without entering a liquid state. For instance, in the process of frosting, air directly freezes without going through the liquid phase.

Are Sublimation and heat transfer the same?

We can say that  both are similar in the way that ink is being transferred on the fabric, but the difference is that; when a heat press transfer design makes a layer on the fabric but the sublimation mark transfers the embroidery design on the fabric, and design becomes the part of the fabric.

Materials required for sublimation printing:

The sublimation process is quite costly; the equipment is expensive too. But if you want quality content, then doing a good investment is recommended in this case.

Sublimation Paper:

You can use some other transfer papers too, but sublimation paper is designed to adjust the right pressure and temperature, so if you want good quality work without any change, you must buy it.

Sublimation Paper
Sublimation Paper

Computer/ laptop and RIP software:

If you have bought a sublimation printer, then it must include sublimation printing software. But you can purchase the software on your random PCs too.

Cutting Device:

It’s required to cut the transfer paper exactly like the design.

Heat press:

The purpose of heat press in sublimation printing is to transfer the design from sublimation/transfer paper to the material. By using this, the design will resist removing or fading on the material.

So after the above debate, the next question that comes to mind is how to perform the sublimation mark. Here are some steps to explain to you about the process of doing sublimation mark.

Heat Press
Heat Press
  • First of all, select your design and print it on the special transfer paper by sublimation printer. Select the material on which you want to transfer  design. To keep in mind that sublimation mark is greatly affected by the background, the right background choice is compulsory in the process.
  • Place the transfer paper in the exact position where you want to print the design. In this step, keep in mind ink is still in the solid-state.
  • Apply a heat press on the design printed on transfer paper. The main factors which affect the printings are pressure, temperature, and time, which always have different scales for different materials and prints. 
  • By applying heat-press, inks turn to gas due to the heat and pressure and combine with fabric. Hence the design is permanently printed on the fabric.

Little instructions are to be followed for a better quality print in other materials like plastics, PVC, or mugs.

Need/Benefits of sublimation printing:

If you want full creative and unique prints with a fast process, sublimation printing would be best. For simple, proper colored, quick and creative printing, sublimation mark is always recommended. Ideal for hoodies, t-shirts, and socks, hence gives its best to polyester stuff.

It might be more costly than other printing techniques, but the results it gives are always amazing. It generates a clear and bright picture of the material, which stays on the material even after several years of use. It cannot be peeled nor faded.

Why not use sublimation printing:

Sublimation mark is not suitable for all types of fabrics, especially if the fabric is 100 percent cotton, silk, and some other pure stuff. Another reason is its cost, so people rely on screen printing or heat press printing. Sublimation is often printed on white materials, so if somehow the design doesn’t reach the material, it will remain white on that part.

Conclusion:

Everything has its benefits, the same in the case sublimation printing is the most secure print which does not fade nor go out of fashion. Depending on your choice, you can enjoy the clear and vibrant prints on the materials.

Frequently Asked Questions

For sublimation print, you would need the following: 1. Sublimation-ready printer – you can either utilize a printer designed and produced for sublimation, or you could convert an already existing ink jet printer to support sublimation. 2. Sublimation paper – there are many kinds of sublimation paper out there. We would suggest the brand A-sub. 3. Heat press – you would need a heat press to transfer the design. Ensure to get a heat press that has the minimum size requirements for your designs and transfers. 4. Design software – You would need something to design your transfers with.

Sadly, no you cannot do sublimation printing at home. You want special dyes to print on the paper and not every printer play well with them. The majority of printers use the thermal or head method which would brake the sublimation dye right in the paper. As sublimation printing is transferring particular or sublimation dyes to a transfer sheet that then are imprinted or sublimated into textiles or other material by adding heat. The ink infuses in the shirt, material, mug, bag, phone case, etc, and makes a faultless design from seam to seam when high temperatures are added.

There are many options when it comes to choosing a design software for sublimation. Let us discuss some of the software you could use for sublimation: If you purchase a sawgrass virtuoso printer, you get a free design software suite called the creative studio. The 2 most popular sawgrass virtuoso printers are the SG500 and the SG1000. The second one is photoshop, the best software for your particular needs and requirement. But you might not be interested in the monthly subscription cost for the adobe suite. Don’t worry there are other alternatives, most notable GIMP. Eventually, you want to use software that enables you to manipulate the color profiles of your prints and enables you to design the way you want.

Sublimation printing is amazing for fine lines and details and is no doubt one of the finest methods for all-over printing. With low setup costs, it is best for small businesses, and the printing is so close to permanent that it is quite unbeatable. But it is not amazing for natural materials, requiring eighty percent poly-blends, and the white areas are left unprinted which could be challenging if you want to print on dark color materials.

If you would like to know the cost of embroidery digitizing for your designs then please submit the form below , we will give you free quote less than 5 Minutes only.

MOST POPULAR EMBROIDERY DIGITIZED DESIGN

2576 Sold

Girl Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Honey-Bee-01.png

3103 Sold

Happy Bumblebee Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Cute Bee Embroidery Design
Price 4.99$ Only

4.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

2216 Sold

Love Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1728 Sold

Bee Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1721 Sold

Squid Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Skull Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Cat-with-heart

1421 Sold

Cute Bear Embroidery Design
Price 5.99$ Only

5.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1341 Sold

Mickey Mouse Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1245 Sold

Phoo Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1724 Sold

Jumping Dog Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1541 Sold

Mermaid Fish Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now