5 Effizienztipps für die Gründung eines Stickereiunternehmens

Jede Unternehmensgründung hat ihre Schönheit, aber wenn Sie die Arbeit fehlerfrei erledigen, wird dies Ihr Unternehmen definitiv verbessern und Ihrem Unternehmen ein Startup geben, das auf der nächsten Ebene läuft. In diesem Video besprechen wir 5 Effizienztipps für die Gründung eines Stickereiunternehmens.

Es gibt viele Tipps, die Sie im Internet finden können, um Ihr Stickereiunternehmen effizient zu führen. Die Punkte, die wir vergeben, stammen jedoch von der Stickereiproduktionsfirma. Dies sind die wesentlichen Tipps für einen profitablen Start in ein Stickereiunternehmen.

1. Organisieren und planen Sie die Gründung eines Stickereiunternehmens:

Stickerei

Für die erfolgreiche Gründung eines Stickereiunternehmens müssen Sie zunächst die Branche organisieren, indem Sie Ziele setzen. Sobald Sie einen vollständigen Plan erstellt haben, wird es viel einfacher sein, Ihr Unternehmen zu führen.

Am Anfang können kleine Fehler große Katastrophen verursachen; Sie müssen sich für den Anfang um ein gutes Interesse an Ihrem Unternehmen bemühen. Erstellen Sie ein vollständiges Plandiagramm, aber die Pläne werden nicht zu hoch sein, und schauen Sie sich an, wie Sie den Plänen folgen und die Planebene schrittweise auf die nächste Ebene erhöhen.    

Für die Gründung eines Stickereiunternehmens müssen Sie wissen, welche Art von Maschinen erforderlich sind, welchen Stoff Sie für die Gründung verwenden, welche Vielfalt an Fäden, Spulen, Farbkombinationen und Nadeln. 

Sobald diese Punkte geklärt sind, geht es darum, Mitarbeiter einzustellen und welche Bedingungen für den Beschäftigungssektor erforderlich sind. Wenn alle diese Schritte durchgeführt wurden, können Sie mit den nachfolgenden Schritten fortfahren.

2. Finanzmanagement für Stickereiunternehmen:

Der nächste Schritt für die Effizienz Ihres Stickereiunternehmens besteht darin, den Jahresabschluss Ihres Unternehmens im Auge zu behalten. Die Kosten für Maschinenmaterial, Fäden, Spulen und Stoffe müssen berücksichtigt werden. Wie viel Geld wird benötigt, um ein Unternehmen zu führen? Die Zeitdauer für die Laufzeit des Unternehmens? Gehalt der Mitarbeiter? 

Und die Kosten für die Markteinführung unserer Produkte? Alles muss zuerst für ein profitables Geschäft berücksichtigt werden. Wenn Sie einen Marketingplan für Ihr Unternehmen erstellen möchten, budgetieren Sie diesen auch gemäß Ihrer Bilanz. 

Nehmen wir an, wenn Sie einen Jahresplan für Ihr Marketinggeschäft erstellen, werden Sie an ein Preisdiagramm denken, das Ihrem Output entspricht. Ihr Maschinenpark, Ihre Arbeitszeiten, Ihre Kommunikationskriterien, alles wird im Auge behalten.

3. Kommandieren Sie Ihr Fahrzeug:Beste Stickerei 

Um das Stickgeschäft effizient zu führen, sollten Sie Ihre Maschinen, ihre Funktion und jedes einzelne Teil kennen, um den Fehler in der Arbeit schnell zu erkennen. 

Wenn ständig ein Faden reißt und Sie Ihre Maschine kennen, können Sie das schnell aussortieren. Und wenn Sie wissen, wie Sie am besten vorgehen, hilft es eher, wenn Sie wissen, wie man Logos auf unterschiedliche und präzise Weise anbringt, oder wenn Sie viele Tricks zum Besticken der Stoffe kennen, die die Hälfte Ihrer Probleme lösen.

Ein weiteres Beispiel, das mir in den Sinn kam; Wenn Sie verschiedene Farbtöne sticken, sollten Sie auch wissen, wie Sie Farbe neben Farbe verwenden, um Ihre Arbeit sauber und präzise zu machen, und das ist nur möglich, wenn Sie Farbkombinationen gut kennen und die Wirkung jedes Farbtons auf einen anderen Farbton kennen überragender aussehen.

 

4. Das richtige Werkzeug im Stickereigeschäft haben:

Für den Stickprozess sollten Sie alle für das Sticken erforderlichen Werkzeuge wie Fäden, Spulen, Scheren, Maschinen, Nadeln, Stoff usw. 

Aber das richtige Werkzeug bedeutet, wenn jemand nach einem Muster Ihrer Stickerei fragt, wäre es am besten, wenn Sie eine kleinere Maschine hätten, die nur für eine Arbeit läuft und schneller und präziser arbeitet als eine größere, damit Sie keinen Strom verschwenden Materialien auf mehr riesigen Maschinen. 

Und wenn es einen Fall gibt, in dem Sie die Trikots des Cricket-Teams besticken und das Logo des Teams dasselbe ist. Die Namen der Spieler sind jedoch unterschiedlich, daher sollten Sie in diesem Fall, anstatt eine Multi-Head-Maschine ohne einen einzigen Kopf zu verwenden, eine Single- und Multi-Head-Combo-Maschine haben, die beide Aufgaben erledigt.

 

5. Multitasking bei der Gründung von Stickereiunternehmen:

 

Bei Stickereiarbeiten sollte es bei laufender Maschine keine Unterbrechung oder Unterbrechung beim Wechseln der Spulen geben, und das ist nur möglich, wenn Sie während der Prozesszeit Material für den nächsten Prozess vorbereiten, z. B. weitere Spulen oder Rahmen nehmen oder arrangieren Reifen nach Größe usw. Spulen nach Farbtönen auflegen.

Während die Maschine läuft, sollten Sie das nächste Teil einspannen oder den Stoff oder das Öl auf der Maschine für den Nachstickprozess reinigen. Wenn Sie kein Multitasking betreiben, behindern Sie den Prozess und verschwenden dadurch Zeit mit diesen kleinen Voraufgaben, die Sie vor ihrer Zeit erledigen sollten.

Der am häufigsten ersetzte Vorrat ist der Unterfaden. Halten Sie zusätzlichen Unterfaden in der Nähe Ihrer Spulen bereit. Wenn die Zeit abgelaufen ist, müssen Sie keine Spule von einem anderen Ort nehmen, was zu Zeitverschwendung führt.

 

Außerdem müssen Sie den Magnethaken an der Seite der Maschine befestigt lassen, Scheren und Stifte hineinstecken und sie bei Bedarf herausnehmen, ohne Zeit mit der Suche nach kleinen Produkten wie diesen zu verschwenden.

 

Fazit:

 

Für ein profitables Geschäft sollten Sie wissen, wie man mit jeder Situation umgeht, die zeitaufwändig ist und jedes Produkt verlangt, damit es keinen Produktverlust gibt. Weniger Zeit wird für mehr Produktion verbraucht. 

Das ist noch nicht einmal genug; Sie sollten alle Vorräte in Ihrem Lager haben, damit Sie beim Bestellen oder Kaufen der neuen keine Zeit verlieren. Es wäre am besten, wenn Sie intelligente Werkzeuge hätten, um Ihre Arbeit zu präzisieren, weil 

 

SMARTE ARBEIT >> HARTE ARBEIT

Wir bieten individuelle Stickdesigns an

Stickerei Digitalisierung

Wir können eine Stickdatei für Ihre Maschine erstellen. Sie müssen Ihr Bild hochladen und die Optionen auswählen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.

Vektorgrafiken

Wir können Ihr Rasterbild in Ihr gewünschtes Vektorformat vektorisieren, das für den Siebdruck oder alles andere verwendet werden kann.

getfreeZitat

Erhalten ein kostenloses Angebot

Bitte reichen Sie Ihr Kunstwerk in einem beliebigen Format ein, und wir erstellen Ihnen in weniger als 5 Minuten ein kostenloses Angebot.

Wenn du bereits digitalisierte Designs kaufen möchten Dann überprüfen Sie das Design unten! Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, unsere beliebten Produkte in unserem Shop zu entdecken

2576 Verkauft

Mädchen-Blumen-Stickerei-Design
Preis nur 1.99 $

Nur 1.99 $

Ihr Lieblingsdesign ist

NUR EIN KLICK ENTFERNT
JETZT KAUFEN

3103 Verkauft

Glückliches Hummel-Design
Preis nur 3.99 $

Nur 3.99 $

Ihr Lieblingsdesign ist

NUR EIN KLICK ENTFERNT
JETZT KAUFEN

3721 Verkauft

Niedliche Biene-Stickerei-Design
Preis nur 4.99 $

Nur 4.99 $

Ihr Lieblingsdesign ist

NUR EIN KLICK ENTFERNT
JETZT KAUFEN

5 Efficiency Tips For Embroidery Business Startup

5 Efficiency Tips For Embroidery Business Start Up

Every business startup has its beauty, but if you do the work flawlessly, that will definitely enhance your business and give your business a startup to run on the next level. In this video, we will discuss 5 Efficiency tips for Embroidery Business Startup.

There are many tips you can see on the internet to run your embroidery business startup efficiently. However, the points we are giving are from the embroidery production company. These are the essential tips for a profitable embroidery business startup.

5 Efficiency Tips For Embroidery Business Startup

1.Organize And Plan For Embroidery Business Start Up:

For the profitable embroidery business startup, the first thing you require to do is arrange the industry by putting in goals. Once you make a full plan, it will be much easier to run your business.

Embroidery Business Start Up
Embroidery Business Start Up

In the start, small mistakes can cause big disasters, so; you must seek good interest in your business for the beginning. Make an entire plan chart, but plans won’t be too high and take a look at following the plans and gradually increasing the plan level to the next level.    

For the embroidery business startup, you must know what kind of machinery is required, which fabric will you utilize for the startup, what variety of threads, spools, color combinations, and needles. 

Once these items sort out, the following point is to hire employees and what conditions are necessary for the employment sector. When all these steps have been taken, you will be able to move to the subsequent steps.

2.Financial Management For Embroidery Business Start Up:

The next step for your embroidery business’s efficiency is to keep in mind your business’s financial statement. The cost of machine materials, threads, spools, and fabrics must be kept into consideration. How much money is needed to manage a business? The time duration for the run time of the company? Salary of the employees? 

And the cost of publishing our products to market? Everything must be considered first for a profitable business. If you want to make a marketing plan for your business, you also budget it according to your financial statement. 

Let’s think if you make a year plan for your marketing business, you will think of a price chart according to your output. Your machinery, your working hours, your communication criteria, everything will keep in mind.

3.Command On Your Craft:

For running the embroidery business efficiently, you should know your machines, their function, and every single part to quickly detect the error in working. 

Commands On Your Craft
Commands On Your Craft

If a thread is continuously breaking and if you know your machine, you can soon sort it out.

 And if you know what’s the best practice to do work that will help more like if you know how to put logos in different and precise ways or know many hacks for embroidering the fabrics that will sort out half of your problems.

Another example that came to mind; in doing different shades of embroidery work, you should also know how to use the color next to color to make your work clean and precise, and that will only be possible if you know color combinations well and the effect of every shade on another shade to look more surpassing.

4.Having The Right Tool In Embroidery Business:

For the embroidery process, you should have every tool required for the embroidery, like threads, spools, scissors, machinery, needles, fabric, etc. 

Right Tools In Embroidery Business
Right Tools In Embroidery Business

But the right tool means if someone asks for a sample of your embroidery, it would be best if you had a smaller machine that only runs for one work and does work faster and more precisely than a bigger one, so you don’t waste electricity materials on more giant one machines. 

And if there’s a case like you are embroidering the cricket team shirts, and the team’s logo is the same. Still, players’ names are different, so for this case, instead of using a multi-head machine without a single head, you should have a single and multi-head combo machine that does both the tasks.

5.Multitasking In Embroidery Business Start Up:

In Embroidery work, when a machine is running, there should be no break or stop in the changing the bobbins, and that will be possible only if in process time, you are preparing material for the next process like taking more spools or hoops or arranging hoops according to size and so on placing spools according to color shades, respectively.

Multitasking In Embroidery Business Start Up
Multitasking In Embroidery Business Start Up

As the machine runs, you should hoop the next item or clean the fabric or oil on the machine for the post embroidery process. If you are not multitasking, you are hindering the process and, as a result, wasting time in these small pre tasks that you should perform before their time.

The most commonly replaced supply is the bobbin thread. Must keep extra bobbin thread near your spools. When one runs out of time out, you don’t need to take a bobbin from another place, resulting in a wastage of time.

Also, you need to keep the magnetic hook attached to the machine’s side, put scissors and pins in it, and take them out when needed without wasting time searching for small products like these.

Conclusion:

For a profitable business, you should know how to handle every situation that is time-consuming and commands every product, so there’s no product loss. Less time will be consumed for more production. 

That’s not even enough; you should have every supply in your storehouse, so there’s no loss of time in ordering or buying the new ones. It would be best if you had smart tools to precise your work because 

 

SMART WORK >> HARD WORK

If you would like to know the cost of embroidery digitizing for your designs then please submit the form below , we will give you free quote less than 5 Minutes only.

MOST POPULAR EMBROIDERY DIGITIZED DESIGN

2576 Sold

Girl Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Honey-Bee-01.png

3103 Sold

Happy Bumblebee Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Cute Bee Embroidery Design
Price 4.99$ Only

4.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

2216 Sold

Love Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1728 Sold

Bee Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1721 Sold

Squid Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Skull Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Cat-with-heart

1421 Sold

Cute Bear Embroidery Design
Price 5.99$ Only

5.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1341 Sold

Mickey Mouse Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1245 Sold

Phoo Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1724 Sold

Jumping Dog Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1541 Sold

Mermaid Fish Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

Embroidery Digitizing & Vector Art Services

Are you looking for embroidery digitizing and vector art services at low cost with superfast turnaround, guarranted quality and preview before pay? So, you are at right place. We can digitize and vectorize any type of artwork in your required file format.