10 أشياء مهمة يجب القيام بها قبل البدء في رقمنة التطريز

قبل أن تبدأ عملًا لرقمنة التطريز ، من الضروري معرفة كل شيء عن الرقمنة. إنها خطوة حاسمة في التطريز الآلي حيث تعمل الأعمال بأكملها عليها. 

ولكن إذا كنت تفتقر إلى أساسيات الرقمنة ، فقد تخاطر بعملك وسمعتك. حتى لو كنت رائد أعمال أو مبتدئًا ، يجب أن تضع هذه النقاط في الاعتبار قبل البدء في رقمنة التطريز.

10 أشياء يجب القيام بها قبل البدء في رقمنة التطريز

1. ابدأ من نطاق صغير:

لتشغيل أفضل أعمال رقمية للتطريز ، يجب أن تعرف ديناميكيات السوق الرقمية ومنافسيك. قبل أن تبدأ عملًا تجاريًا لرقمنة التطريز ، من الأفضل أن تبدأ من نطاق صغير وتعلم أساسيات رقمنة التطريز. يعمل سوق الرقمنة باتباع أحدث الاتجاهات والتقنيات ، لذلك قبل بدء رقمنة التطريز ، يجب أن تبدأ من إعداد صغير وتتعلم التنافس مع الآخرين.

رقمنة التطريز
&
خدمات فن النواقل

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

2. استثمر في أفضل آلة تطريز:

السوق مليء بالعديد من العلامات التجارية ، ولكن يجب أن تضع يديك على أفضل آلة تطريز الذي ينسق مع برنامج الرقمنة. إذا كنت مهتمًا ببدء عمل تجاري لرقمنة التطريز قبل بدء رقمنة التطريز ، فاستثمر في آلة تطريز فعالة. تساعد آلة التطريز في تقليل الأعمال اليدوية التي يصعب إكمالها جسديًا.

3. حافظ على تحديث برامجك:

برامج التطريز يجعل العمل سهلاً على الشخص لأنه يقوم بكل العمل نفسه ويراقب التطريز العملية. قبل عمل التطريز الرقمي ، استثمر في برامج الرقمنة التي يحول الصورة إلى ملف تطريز على القماش. 

إذا كنت على وشك البدء في عملية رقمنة التطريز ، فاستثمر في أفضل البرامج المتوافقة مع آلة التطريز الخاصة بك. ولكن إذا كنت مبتدئًا ومنخفض ميزانيتك قبل بدء رقمنة التطريز ، فيمكنك شراء afبرنامج التطريز ري من شأنها أن تساعدك في استكمال المشاريع الأساسية.

4. كن منظمًا:

كن منظما
كن منظما

في مجلة أعمال التطريز، حيث توجد منافسة كبيرة ، يمكنك أن تجعل عملك ينمو في الصناعة إذا كنت ثابتًا وثابتًا. إذا كنت على وشك البدء في رقمنة التطريز ، فمن المقترح تنظيم المكان الذي يجب أن تبدأ فيه عملك. قبل البدء في رقمنة التطريز ، قم بعمل روتين مناسب وقم بتنظيم مكان محدد لعملك.

5. التركيز على المستلزمات الأساسية:

شراء الخيط الصحيح، ملائم إبر الآلة مناسبة لماكينة التطريز الخاصة بك ، والمثبتات الموجودة في المخزون قبل بدء رقمنة التطريز تساعدك في الحصول على الأشياء في حدود الميزانية.

ركز على المستلزمات الأساسية
ركز على المستلزمات الأساسية

6. لا تتسرع:

إذا كنت مبتدئًا وليس لديك مهارات ، فيجب أن تحصل على تدريب أساسي على رقمنة التطريز قبل بدء عمل تجاري. لكن إذا لم تكن لديك خبرة وبدأت في رقمنة التطريز ، فسوف يفسد عملك وسمعتك في السوق ، لذلك لا تتعجل بدون المعرفة الأساسية والتدريب.

7. احتفظ بالملاحظات:

إذا كنت تخطط لبدء رقمنة التطريز ، فقم بتدوين ملاحظات كاملة حول اختيار المواضيع والأفكار المختلفة تصاميم التطريز. ستساعدك هذه الملاحظات على تحسين مهاراتك في الرقمنة قبل بدء رقمنة التطريز. قبل البدء في رقمنة التطريز ، احتفظ بملاحظات حول التفاصيل الضرورية التي يجب دمجها في عملية الرقمنة

8. استمر في التعلم:

تعد رقمنة التطريز عملية طويلة ، والطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على خبير في هذا المجال هي تحديث معرفتك باستمرار. إذا كنت تخطط لبدء أعمال رقمية للتطريز ، فركز على تعلم مهارات جديدة وصقل مهاراتك. كما سمعت ، فإن الممارسة تجعل الرجل مثاليًا ، لذلك ينطبق هذا أيضًا قبل أن تبدأ عملًا لرقمنة التطريز.

9. لا تعتمد على الأدوات:

هناك العديد من الأدوات المتاحة في السوق ولكن استثمر فقط في الأدوات الأساسية الضرورية قبل البدء an تطريز عملية الرقمنة. سيكون الاستثمار في الأدوات غير الضرورية عبئًا على جيبك. إذا كنت جديدًا في عملية التطريز وأنت على وشك ذلك ابدأ نشاطًا لرقمنة التطريز ، ركز فقط على العناصر الضرورية التي تحتاجها لبدء أعمال التطريز الخاصة بك

10. مراقبة الميزانية

قد تكون عملية الرقمنة بأكملها مكلفة إذا لم تحتفظ بقائمة بكل ما تحتاجه أثناء الرقمنة. ستساعدك القائمة على معرفة الربح والتكلفة التي تستثمرها في عملية الرقمنة. قبل أن تبدأ عملًا لرقمنة التطريز ، حافظ على تركيز ميزانيتك.

حافظ على الميزانية
حافظ على الميزانية

الخلاصة:

إذا كنت على وشك بدء عمل تجاري لرقمنة التطريز ، فضع هذه النقاط في ذهنك. ستساعد هذه النقاط على المدى الطويل في سباق رقمنة التطريز حيث أن السوق مليء بالمنافسين. قبل البدء في عمل رقمي للتطريز ، حدد روتينك وقم بتحسين مهاراتك باستمرار وتنمية أعمالك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ضع هذه العوامل السبعة في الاعتبار قبل البدء في عمل التطريز: 1. قم ببعض البحث 2. ابحث عن مكان أو اثنين 3. فكر في مساحة 4. ضع في اعتبارك التدفق النقدي الخاص بك 5. ضع في اعتبارك تخصيص الأموال للإمدادات والعينات ، ونفقات العمل العامة 6. تعلم القليل عن المبيعات 7. خذ الوقت الكافي لممارسة حرفتك وكن مستعدًا للاستمتاع لأن التطريز هو فن ممتع لإتقانه.

عندما تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تتعلم فيها التطريز ، فهذه الأدوات الأساسية الثلاثة التي ستستخدمها أكثر من غيرها. طوق وإبرة وخيط. ولكن هناك الكثير من المواد التي تثير الذهن وهي حاسمة بالنسبة للخياطة التي تطير تحت الرادار. هل تعلم أن التطريز هو زخرفة المنسوجات وغيرها من المواد بالتطريز للاستخدام الخاص والتجميل ، ليس فقط المنزل ولكن المكاتب أيضًا! تم إدخال التطريز إلى الشرق من قبل الهولنديين في القرن الخامس عشر.

إن امتلاك المعدات المناسبة لأعمال التطريز الخاصة بك يجعل كل التميز. عند تحديد المعدات التي تستثمر فيها ، عليك التفكير في نوع الطلب الذي ستقوم بتطريزه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا لشعارات الصندوق الأيسر ، فيمكنك توفير وقتك الثمين عن طريق شراء أوراق مثبتة مسبقًا بدلاً من قصها من لفة! يمكن أن تعني المعدات الصحيحة أيضًا معرفة متى يحين وقت التكبير. يمكنك إنجاز المزيد من العمل في جزء من الوقت باستخدام آلات التطريز متعددة الرؤوس. قد تكلف أكثر من حيث الاستثمار المسبق ، لكنك ستخفض بشكل جذري تكاليف العمالة لتعويض الضغط المالي لمشتريات الآلات الأكبر. ستظل بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ بآلة التطريز أحادية الرأس الخاصة بك للمشاريع الأصغر مع الحفاظ على الطلبات الأكبر تعمل على رؤوسك المتعددة. إذا كان لديك العديد من الآلات وأغطية التطريز ، فاترك محرك الغطاء مثبتًا على جهاز واحد والأقواس المسطحة مثبتة على جهاز آخر. إذا قمت بتشغيل المزيد من المسطحات مقارنة بالأغطية ، فاترك الأقواس المسطحة على الماكينة الأكبر وبالمثل.

ضع هذه العوامل الثمانية في الاعتبار عند اختيار تصميم التطريز: 1. إبرة - في التطريز ، يلزم وجود إبرة حادة عالية الجودة للحصول على تفاصيل أدق لتصميمك. 2. ورق تغليف - للحصول على جودة تصميمك المطرز ، ستحتاج إلى النوع المناسب من ورق التغليف بسماكة كافية للتأكد من أن المادة لا تنبض وتضر بجودة التصميم الخاص بك. 3. جودة الخيوط - اختر خيوط عالية الجودة لأن الخيوط ذات الجودة الأقل ستتكسر بسرعة أكبر مما يؤثر على إنتاجك. 4. شد الخيط العلوي - إن إيجاد المقدار الدقيق للتوازن مهم جدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بشد الخيط. 5. شد الخيط المنخفض - يعد العثور على مقدار التوازن الدقيق أمرًا مهمًا للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بخفض شد الخيط لأنه يضمن بقاء التطريز مغلقًا معًا. 6. التأطير - مع شد الخيط ، من الضروري أيضًا الحصول على إحكام إحكام الإطار الصحيح. 7. تحويل العمل الفني - يمكّنك هذا البرنامج من تكرار التصميم الفني والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك إلى درجة أعلى بكثير من الدقة. 8. جودة الماكينة - سيؤدي استخدام آلة متميزة للقيام بالمهمة إلى نتائج مذهلة. لهذا السبب يوصى دائمًا باستخدام آلة عالية الجودة.

إذا كنت تتعلم التطريز للمرة الأولى ، فستساعدك هذه الأدوات الأساسية الثلاثة على البدء في التطريز: 1. أطواق التطريز: طوق تطريز يثبت الخامة بإحكام في مكانها بأمان أثناء الخياطة ، مما يتيح خياطة متساوية وتجنب التجعيد. تأتي الأطواق بأحجام مختلفة ، تتميز بقطرها بالبوصة. بالنسبة لمشروعك ، اختر واحدًا يحيط بالتصميم الكامل. لتركيب مادة في الحلقة ، قم بفك الوصلة اللولبية وفصل الحلقتين ، ثم ضع المادة فوق الحلقة الداخلية واضغط على الحلقة الخارجية لأسفل حول الحلقة الداخلية ، وشد المسمار مرة أخرى ، وهذا يجب أن يثبت المادة الخاصة بك في طوق التطريز. 2. إبر التطريز: إبر التطريز لها طول متوسط ​​مع عين طويلة ونقطة حادة. تأتي بأحجام من واحد إلى اثني عشر ، وواحدًا هو الأكبر والآخر هو الأصغر. إنها اختيار ثابت لمشاريع التطريز المعتادة ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا. 2. المقص: قد ترغب في الاحتفاظ بالعديد من أنواع المقصات في متناول اليد للقيام بمهام مختلفة. لأحدهما ، يكون مقص التطريز صغير الحجم بنقطة حادة ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لقص الخيوط وإزالة الغرز غير المرغوب فيها. من ناحية أخرى ، تعتبر مقصات المواد جيدة لقطع المواد. المقص متعدد الأغراض هو الأفضل للقطع

التصميم الأكثر شهرة للتطريز الرقمي

2576 تباع

فتاة تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1341 تباع

ميكي ماوس تصميم التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

لطيف تصميم التطريز النحل
السعر 4.99 دولار فقط

4.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1541 تباع

حورية البحر تصميم التطريز الأسماك
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

2216 تباع

أحب تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1724 تباع

القفز تصميم الكلب التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الحبار
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الجمجمة
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1421 تباع

لطيف تصميم الدب التطريز
السعر 5.99 دولار فقط

5.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1245 تباع

تصميم التطريز فو
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

رقمنة التطريز وخدمات فن المتجهات

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

10 Important Things To Do Before You Start An Embroidery Digitizing

10 Important Things To Do Before You Start An Embroidery Digitizing

Before you Start an Embroidery Digitizing Business, it is vital to learn everything about digitizing. It is a crucial step in machine embroidery as the whole business runs on it. 

But if you lack the basics of digitizing, you may risk your business and reputation. Even if you are an entrepreneur or a beginner, you must keep these points in mind before starting embroidery digitizing.

10 Things To Do Before You Start An Embroidery Digitizing

1. Start from a small scale:

For running the Best Embroidery Digitizing business, you must know about the dynamics of the digitizing market and your competitors. Before you Start an Embroidery Digitizing business, it is better to start from a small scale and learn the basics of embroidery digitizing. The digitizing market works by following the latest trends and techniques, so before the Start of Embroidery Digitizing, you must start from a small setup and learn to compete with others.

2. Invest in the Best Embroidery Machine:

The market is full of various brands, but you must get your hands on the best embroidery machine that coordinates with the digitizing software. If you are interested in starting an embroidery digitizing business before the Start of Embroidery Digitizing, invest in an efficient embroidery machine. The embroidery machine helps to cut down the manual work that is hard to complete physically.

3. Keep your software up to date:

Embroidery Software makes the work easy for the person as it does all the job itself and the embroider monitors the process.  Before the Embroidery Digitizing business, invest in the digitizing software that converts an image to Embroidery file on the fabric. 

If you are about to Start an Embroidery Digitizing process, invest in the best software compatible with your embroidery machine. But if you are a beginner and low on a budget before the Start of Embroidery Digitizing, you can buy a free embroidery software that will help you in the completion of essential projects.

4. Be organized:

Be Organized
Be Organized

In the embroidery business, where there is much competition, you can make your business grow in the industry if you are consistent and steadfast. If you are about to Start an Embroidery Digitizing, it is suggested to organize the place where you have to start your business. Before you Start Embroidery Digitizing make a proper routine and organize a specific place for your business.

5. Focus on the Basic Supplies:

Buying right thread, appropriate machine needles suitable with your embroidery machine, and stabilizers in stock before the Start of Embroidery Digitizing help you get things within budget.

Focus On The Basic Supplies
Focus On The Basic Supplies

6. Do not Rush:

If you are a beginner with no skills, you must get basic Embroidery Digitizing Training before starting a business. But if you have no experience and are starting to digitize embroidery, it will ruin your business and reputation in the market, so do not rush without basic knowledge and training.

7. Keep Notes:

If you plan to Start Embroidery Digitizing, make complete notes about the selection of threads and ideas for different embroidery designs. These notes will help you to improve your digitizing skills before the Start of Embroidery Digitizing. Before starting an embroidery digitizing, keep notes of the necessary details that need to be incorporated into the digitizing process

8. Keep Learning:

Embroidery digitizing is a long process, and the only way to get an expert in the field is to keep your knowledge up-to-date. If you plan on starting an Embroidery Digitizing Business, focus on learning new skills and polishing your skills. As you have heard, practice makes a man perfect, so this also applies before you Start an Embroidery Digitizing business.

9. Do not rely on Gadgets:

There are many tools available in the market but invest only in the basic ones that are essential before starting an embroidery digitizing process. Investing in unnecessary gadgets will be a burden to your pocket. If you are new to the embroidery process and are about to Start an Embroidery Digitizing business, focus only on the necessary items that you need for starting your embroidery business

10. Keep an Eye on Budget

The whole digitizing process can be costly if you do not keep a list of everything you need during digitizing. The list will help you to know about the profit and the cost you are investing in the digitizing process. Before you Start an Embroidery Digitizing business, keep your budget in focus.

Keep An Eye Budget
Keep An Eye Budget

Conclusion:

If you are about to Start an Embroidery Digitizing business, then keep these points in your mind. These points will help in the long run in the embroidery digitizing race as the market is full of competitors. Before starting an embroidery digitizing business, set your routine and continuously improve your skills and grow your business.

Frequently Asked Questions

Keep these seven factors in mind before starting an embroidery work: 1. Do some research 2. Find a niche or two 3. Think about a space 4. Consider your cash flow 5. Keep in mind to set aside funds for supplies, samples, and general business expenses 6. Learn a bit about sales 7. Take the time to practice your craft Be ready to have fun because embroidery is a fun art to master.

When it is your first time learning embroidery, these three essential tools you would use the most. A hoop, needle, and thread. But there are a lot of materials that are mind-blowing and crucial for your stitching that fly under the radar. Do you know that embroidery is the decoration of textiles and other materials with needlework for private use and embellishment, not just a house but offices as well! Embroidery was introduced into the orient by the Netherlanders in the fifteenth century.

Having the right equipment for your embroidery business makes all the distinction. When deciding what equipment to invest in, you need to think about the kind of order you would be embroidering. For instance, if it is a big project of left chest logos, you can save your precious time by buying precut stabilizer sheets rather than cutting them from a roll! The correct equipment could as well mean knowing when it is time to enlarge. You could get much more work done in a portion of the time with multi-head embroidery machines. They might cost more in terms of upfront investment, but you would radically cut costs of labor to offset the monetary stress of bigger machine purchases. You would still need to keep your single-head embroidery machine for smaller projects while keeping bigger orders running on your multi-head. If you have numerous machines and embroider caps, leave the cap driver set up on one machine and the flat brackets set up on another one. If you run more flats as compared to the caps, leave the flat brackets on the bigger machine and likewise.

Keep these eight factors in mind while selecting an embroidery design: 1. NEEDLE – In embroidery, a high-quality, sharp needle is required for the finer details of your design. 2. BACKING PAPER – For the quality of your embroidered design you would need the right kind of backing paper with a sufficient thickness to make sure the material does not pulsate and damage the quality of your design. 3. THREAD QUALITY – Choose high-quality threads because lower-quality threads would break more quickly which will affect your production. 4. UPPER THREAD TENSION – Finding the accurate amount of balance is very important when it comes to thread tension. 5. LOWER THREAD TENSION – Finding the accurate amount of balance is very important when it comes to lower thread tension because it makes sure the embroidery stays locked together. 6. FRAMING – With thread tension, it is as well crucial to get the tightness of the framing right. 7. ARTWORK DIGITIZATION – This software enables you to replicate your design and brand artwork to a much higher degree of exactness. 8. MACHINE QUALITY – Using an outstanding machine to do the task would lead to amazing outcomes. That’s why it is always recommended to use a high-quality machine.

If you’re first time learning embroidery, these three basic tools would help you start embroidery: 1. EMBROIDERY HOOPS: An embroidery hoop holds your material tight and safely in place as you stitch, which enables equal stitching and avoids puckering. Hoops come in various sizes, marked by their diameter in inches. For your project, select one that encircles the complete design. To mount material into the hoop, loosen the screw join and separate the 2 rings, then, layer the material over the inner ring and press the outer ring down around the inner ring, tighten the screw once again, and this must secure your material in the embroidery hoop. 2. EMBROIDERY NEEDLES: Embroidery needles have a medium length with a long eye and blunt point. They come in sizes one to twelve, with one being the biggest and twelve being the smallest. They are a firm go-to-choice for usual embroidery projects, particularly if you’re a beginner. 3. SCISSORS: You would want to keep several kinds of scissors on hand for various tasks. For one, a pair of embroidery scissors is small in size with a blunt point, making them ideal for snipping threads and removing undesired stitches. For another, material shears are good for cutting materials. All-purpose scissors are best for cutting

If you would like to know the cost of embroidery digitizing for your designs then please submit the form below , we will give you free quote less than 5 Minutes only.

MOST POPULAR EMBROIDERY DIGITIZED DESIGN

2576 Sold

Girl Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Honey-Bee-01.png

3103 Sold

Happy Bumblebee Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Cute Bee Embroidery Design
Price 4.99$ Only

4.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

2216 Sold

Love Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1728 Sold

Bee Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1721 Sold

Squid Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Skull Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Cat-with-heart

1421 Sold

Cute Bear Embroidery Design
Price 5.99$ Only

5.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1341 Sold

Mickey Mouse Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1245 Sold

Phoo Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1724 Sold

Jumping Dog Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1541 Sold

Mermaid Fish Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

Embroidery Digitizing & Vector Art Services

Are you looking for embroidery digitizing and vector art services at low cost with superfast turnaround, guarranted quality and preview before pay? So, you are at right place. We can digitize and vectorize any type of artwork in your required file format.