Die 5 besten Heimstickmaschinen im Vergleich

Die Wahl einer Heimstickmaschine kann direkt die Art Ihrer Anforderungen betreffen, und Sie müssen auch sehr vorsichtig sein, was Sie wählen, da nicht jede Heimstickmaschine ausreicht, um Ihnen die erforderlichen Funktionen zu bieten.
Um dieses kleine Problem zu lösen, haben wir 5 der vorgestellt Die besten Heimstickmaschinen.

In diesem Artikel würden wir vergleichen:

  •        Babyschloss Valiant
  •        Janome MB-7
  •        Brother Entrepreneur Pro X
  •        Ricoma EM-1010
  •        HM/D 1201-C

Worauf sollten wir bei unserer Heimstickmaschine achten?

Bevor Sie sich für eine Heimstickmaschine entscheiden, ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie wissen, welche Funktionen Ihre Maschine Ihnen bietet.
Und der mögliche Weg, auf dem Sie abschließen können, ist die Art Ihres Projekts.

1. Breitere Designkollektion:

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Heimstickmaschine mit integrierten Designs ausgestattet ist; Dies wird besonders wichtig, wenn Sie sich mit einem großen Projekt befassen müssen. Da Ihnen irgendwann die Designs ausgehen, kann es sein, dass Sie sich mitten in Ihrer Arbeit verloren fühlen, wenn Ihnen Ihre Maschine keine umfangreiche Designbibliothek bietet.

2. Zubehör und Ausstattung:

Die Einrichtung einer Heimstickmaschine ist eine weitere wichtige Sache, die Sie berücksichtigen sollten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Heimstickmaschine mit den richtigen Stickrahmen oder dem Kappenaufsatz geliefert wird.
Wenn Sie dies vermissen würden, müssen Sie wahrscheinlich den Cap Hoop als Ergänzung kaufen, was Sie zusätzlich kostet, was Sie unbedingt vermeiden sollten. Wenn Ihre Maschine den Rahmen enthält, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie wissen, wie viele Rahmen für Sie enthalten sind.

3. Kosten der Stickmaschine:

Der Preis einer Stickmaschine ist auch das Wichtigste und wird sicherlich von einer Maschine zur anderen variieren, und deshalb sollten Sie darauf achten, was Sie kaufen.
Welche Art von Stickmaschine für Sie geeignet ist, hängt direkt von der Art der Arbeit ab. Wenn Sie professionelle Projekte abwickeln, benötigen Sie möglicherweise eine Mehrkopf-Stickmaschine, und als Industriestandard sollte jeder Kopf 12 bis 14 Nadeln unterstützen. Aber es erhöht die Kosten für Sie.
Wenn Sie also eine Heimstickerei einrichten, können Sie eine Einkopf-Stickmaschine mit 6 bis 10 Nadeln in Betracht ziehen, die nicht nur Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, sondern auch die Kosten für Sie senkt.

Beginnen wir also mit dem Vergleich:

Vergleich von Mehrnadel-Heimstickmaschinen

Kosten:

Wenn Sie sich das Preisschild ansehen, finden Sie den Bruder Entrepreneur Pro X und Baby Lock Valiant mit dem gleichen Preisschild, beide Heimstickmaschinen fallen unter das Etikett von 15,500 US-Dollar.
Auf der anderen Seite kostet Ricoma 7995 $, Janome 9,999 $ und HM/D 1201-C etwa 9,980 $.
Hinweis: Preisänderungen je nach Hersteller vorbehalten.

Nadeln:

Nadeln in jeder Stickmaschine haben ihre eigene einzigartige Bedeutung, Ihre Arbeitsanforderungen hängen von den Nadeln Ihrer Maschine ab. Und natürlich je mehr Nadeln, desto schneller die Arbeit.
Aber in einer Heimstickmaschine benötigen Sie möglicherweise nicht viele Nadeln. Es würde also von 6 bis 12 variieren und es sollte für Ihre Arbeit ausreichen.
Ricoma EM-1010, Baby-lock Valiant und Brother Entrepreneur Pro X verfügen über 10 Nadeln, Janome 7, während HM/D 1201-C Ihnen 12 Nadeln bietet, was besser und schneller ist als andere Stickmaschinen auf unserer Liste.

Sticksoftware:

Dies ist eine weitere wichtige Sache, die mit einer Stickmaschine ausgestattet ist Software zum Digitalisieren von Stickereien ist jedoch ein Plus; Dies ist nicht erforderlich, da Sie die Stickarbeiten je nach Bedarf jederzeit auslagern können, was eine billigere und schnellere Möglichkeit ist, Ihre Arbeit zu erledigen.
Die meisten Heimstickmaschinen sind mit einer Light-Version der Sticksoftware ausgestattet, die Sie durch die normalen Digitalisierungsanforderungen führt.
Ricoma EM1010 bietet Ihnen Wilcom Hatch, und wenn Sie sich für Brother entscheiden, gibt es Ihnen die Möglichkeit, BES4 Dream Edition zu haben, Baby-Lock bietet Ihnen IQ Designer zusammen mit der Maschine, und HM/D gibt Ihnen die Flügel Digitalisierungssoftwarepaket mit dem Maschine.
Jedoch; Janome MB-7 wird ohne Sticksoftware geliefert.

Stickdesigns:

Wie wir bereits erwähnt haben, spielt das Design in jeder Stickmaschine eine große Rolle. Und Sie werden es schließlich brauchen, wenn Sie Ihre Arbeit erweitern. Es ist also klüger, sich für eine Heimstickmaschine zu entscheiden, die Ihnen viele Designs vorschlägt oder Ihnen zumindest eine Download-Option bietet, damit Sie Ihre Lieblingsdesigns herunterladen können.
In diesem Fall gewinnt Ricoma EM1010 den Wettbewerb, da es Ihnen 20,000 Designs bietet, was natürlich eine umfangreiche Bibliothek ist. Und es würde sicherlich für die meisten Ihrer Anforderungen zu Ihnen passen.
Baby Lock bietet Ihnen 120 integrierte Designs, Brother ist immer noch etwas besser und bietet Ihnen 699 Designs, Janome MB-7 hat 50 Designs und HM/D bietet Ihnen keines, aber es hat eine reichliche Speicheroption, die es Ihnen ermöglicht Speichern Sie eine Vielzahl von Designs über USB.

SPM-Geschwindigkeit:

Diese Heimstickmaschinen sind gut, da ihre Stiche pro Minute nicht weniger als 1000 sind, mit Ausnahme der Janome MB-7, die uns 800 gibt. Und es ist auch nicht so schlecht für Ihre Heimstickprojekte.
Bei den meisten Ihrer Projekte werden sie Sie also durch den Tag bringen.

Zusätzliche Funktionen

Flachreifen:

Rahmen können sehr wichtig sein, da dies der eigentliche Rahmen ist, durch den Ihr Stickerei-Kleidungsstück gestickt wird. Daher kann es wichtig sein, eine Maschine mit Reifen in Betracht zu ziehen.
Und es hängt auch von Ihren Anforderungen ab, wie viele Reifen Sie benötigen würden. Ricoma, Baby-Lock und Brother Entrepreneur bieten Ihnen 4 Reifenoptionen, während Janome 3 und HM/D 2 Reifenoptionen haben.

Kappenreifen:

In den meisten Fällen ermöglichen uns Stickmaschinenhersteller flache Rahmen, aber was etwas ungewöhnlich ist, ist das Vorhandensein von Kappenrahmen, da nicht jede Stickmaschine mit Kappenrahmen geliefert wird. Wenn Sie also der Meinung sind, dass dies für Ihr kleines Unternehmen wichtig ist, stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Stickmaschine über diese Option verfügt.
Ricoma stellt Ihnen in diesem Fall 1 Kappenbügel und HM/D 2 Kappenbügel zur Verfügung. Jedoch; Die anderen Stickmaschinen auf unserer Liste bieten Ihnen diese zusätzliche Funktion nicht.

Ständer:

Die meisten Stickmaschinen werden mit einem Ständer geliefert, und dieser Ständer hilft Ihnen sehr bei der Mobilität und Sie können Ihre schwere Stickmaschine problemlos überall hin mitnehmen.
Dies ist jedoch eine optionale Sache, Sie erhalten nicht immer einen Ständer mit der Maschine und müssen ihn manchmal extra kaufen.
Jedoch; Ricoma ist die einzige Stickmaschine auf unserer Liste, die Ihnen die Ständeroption bietet.

Garantie:

Die Garantie der Stickmaschine stellt sicher, dass das Geld, das Sie ausgeben, nicht verloren geht, und falls etwas schief geht, können Sie es zurückfordern. Deshalb ist es immer sicherer, sich für die Stickmaschine zu entscheiden, die eine Garantieoption für Sie bereithält. Das Gute daran ist, dass alle diese Stickmaschinen eine Garantie haben und Sie sich auf ihre Qualität verlassen können.

Finanzierung:

Wenn Sie etwas kaufen, das mehr als tausend Dollar wert ist, dann macht es durchaus Sinn, dass Sie nach einer Finanzierungsoption suchen. Und noch besser ist es, wenn Ihnen die Stickereifirma eine 0%-Finanzierung anbieten kann, bei der Sie sogar die Zinsen abschütteln können. Ricoma und HM/D bieten Ihnen eine 0%-Finanzierung, aber die anderen drei auf unserer Liste ermöglichen Ihnen keine 0%-Finanzierung.
Erstellen Sie also immer zuerst einen Plan und prüfen Sie alle möglichen Optionen, bevor Sie sich für eine Stickmaschine entscheiden.

Kappenbefestigung:

Das Anbringen von Kappen kann für Ihre Arbeit sehr wichtig sein, und wenn Sie später kein zusätzliches Geld dafür ausgeben möchten, stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Heimstickmaschine bereits damit ausgestattet ist.
Glücklicherweise haben wir die Kappenbefestigung bei all diesen Heimstickmaschinen außer der Janome MB-7, die Ihnen diese Option nicht erleichtert.

Stichspeicher:

Stichgedächtnis ist ein weiterer wichtiger, aber dennoch zu berücksichtigender Aspekt, es liegt an Ihnen, wie ernst Sie diese Funktion nehmen.
Ricoma bietet Ihnen Speicherplatz für 20 Millionen Stiche, HM/D bietet Ihnen 16 Millionen, Baby-Lock und Brother bietet Ihnen Speicherplatz für 500,000 Stiche, und im Fall von Janome erhalten Sie 10 MB Speicherplatz, den Sie nutzen können, um so viele zu speichern Stiche, wie es bedeckt. Daher bieten Ihnen HM/D und Ricoma natürlich eine erheblich größere Kapazität zum Speichern von Stichen.

LCD Bildschirm:

Es ist eine weitere zusätzliche, aber wichtige Sache, wenn Sie gerne auf einem großen Feld von LCD-Bildschirmen arbeiten, dann sollten Sie es mit Bedacht wählen. Es kommt auf Ihre persönliche Vorliebe an.
Baby-Lock und Brother bieten Ihnen also einen 10 Zoll breiten Bildschirm, während Ricoma bietet Ihnen einen 7-Zoll-HD-Bildschirm. Das ist im Gegensatz dazu ganz gut.
Janome MB hat 5.7 Zoll und HM/D hat 8 Zoll LCD, je nach Funktionalität können Sie wählen, womit Sie sich wohler fühlen. Aber das Gute daran ist, dass diese gesamten Maschinen über ein Touchscreen-Display verfügen, das nicht nur hochkapazitiv, sondern auch gut zu bedienen ist.

Wir bieten individuelle Stickdesigns an

Stickerei Digitalisierung

Wir können eine Stickdatei für Ihre Maschine erstellen. Sie müssen Ihr Bild hochladen und die Optionen auswählen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.

Vektorgrafiken

Wir können Ihr Rasterbild in Ihr gewünschtes Vektorformat vektorisieren, das für den Siebdruck oder alles andere verwendet werden kann.

getfreeZitat

Erhalten ein kostenloses Angebot

Bitte reichen Sie Ihr Kunstwerk in einem beliebigen Format ein, und wir erstellen Ihnen in weniger als 5 Minuten ein kostenloses Angebot.

Wenn du bereits digitalisierte Designs kaufen möchten Dann überprüfen Sie das Design unten! Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, unsere beliebten Produkte in unserem Shop zu entdecken

2576 Verkauft

Mädchen-Blumen-Stickerei-Design
Preis nur 1.99 $

Nur 1.99 $

Ihr Lieblingsdesign ist

NUR EIN KLICK ENTFERNT
JETZT KAUFEN

3103 Verkauft

Glückliches Hummel-Design
Preis nur 3.99 $

Nur 3.99 $

Ihr Lieblingsdesign ist

NUR EIN KLICK ENTFERNT
JETZT KAUFEN

3721 Verkauft

Niedliche Biene-Stickerei-Design
Preis nur 4.99 $

Nur 4.99 $

Ihr Lieblingsdesign ist

NUR EIN KLICK ENTFERNT
JETZT KAUFEN

5 Best home embroidery machines comparison

5 Best Embroidery Machines Comparison For Home Business

Choosing a home embroidery machine may directly concern the type of your requirements, and you also have to be very careful about what you choose, as not every home embroidery machine is enough to provide you with the required features.
To solve this little issue, we have presented 5 of the best home embroidery machines.

5 Best Embroidery Machines Comparison For Home Business

In this Article We Would Be Comparing:

  •        Baby lock Valiant
  •        Janome MB-7
  •        Brother Entrepreneur Pro X
  •        Ricoma EM-1010
  •        HM/D 1201-C
Ricoma Embroidery Machine
Ricoma Embroidery Machine

What we should look for in our home embroidery machine?

Before you go for any home embroidery machine, it is quite important that you know what are the features your machine provides you with?
And the possible way by which you will be able to conclude is the type of your project.

1. Wider Design Collection:

Make sure you know that your home embroidery machine is equipped with built-in designs; this especially becomes quite important when you have to deal with a big project. As eventually, you will run out of the designs, if your machine does not offer you an extensive design library, then possibly you might feel lost in the middle of your work.

Wider Design Collection
Wider Design Collection

2. Accessories And Fitments:

Fitment of a home embroidery machine is another important thing that you should take under your consideration. Make sure your home embroidery machine comes along with proper hoops or the cap attachment.
If you would miss this, then probably you will have to purchase the cap hoop as a supplement, and it will cost you additionally, which is something you should totally avoid. If your machine includes the hoop, make sure you know how many hoops are included for you.

Accessories And Fitments
Accessories And Fitments

3. Cost Of Embroidery Machine:

The price of an embroidery machine is also the most important thing, and it will definitely vary from one machine to another, and that is why you should be keen about what you buy.
The kind of embroidery machine that is suitable for you directly depends upon the type of work. if you are handling professional projects then you might need to have a multi-head embroidery machine, and as an industrial standard, each head should support 12 to 14 needles. But it will uplift the cost for you.
So, if you are initiating a home embroidery setup, then you can consider a single-head 6 to 10 needle set embroidery machine, not only it would suffice your requirements but also, it will reduce the cost for you.

So let’s Begin The Comparison:

So, Lets Begin The Comparison
Begin The Comparison

Comparison of Multi-Needle Home Embroidery Machines

Cost:

If you look at the price tag then you would find brother Entrepreneur Pro X and baby lock Valiant with the same price tag, both of these home embroidery machines come under the tag of $15,500.
On the other hand, Ricoma holds the price tag of $7995, Janome $9,999, and HM/D 1201-C is about $9,980.
Note: Prices are subjected to change as per manufacturers.

Needles:

Needles in any embroidery machine holds its own unique importance, your requirement of work would be depending upon the needles your machine features. And of course more the needles, the faster the work.
But in a home embroidery machine, you might not require a lot of needles. So, it would vary from 6 to 12 and it should be sufficient for your work.
Ricoma EM-1010, Baby-lock Valiant, and the Brother Entrepreneur Pro X feature 10 needles set, Janome 7, while HM/D 1201-C offers you 12 needles, which is better and faster than other embroidery machines on our list.

Embroidery Software:

This another vital thing, having an embroidery machine equipped with embroidery digitizing software is a plus, however; it is not necessary, as you can always outsource the embroidery work based on your requirement, which is a cheaper and quicker way to get your job done.
Most of the home embroidery machines are equipped with a light version of the embroidery software that gets you through normal digitizing requirements.
Ricoma EM1010 provides you with Wilcom Hatch, and if you choose Brother, it gives you the option of having BES4 Dream edition, Baby-Lock offers you IQ designer along with the machine, and HM/D gives you the wings digitizing software package with the machine.
However; Janome MB-7 does not come equipped with any embroidery software.

Embroidery Designs:

As we mentioned earlier that design in any embroidery machine holds quite an importance. And you will eventually need it as you expand your work. So, it is a smarter move to go for a home embroidery machine that proposes you a lot of designs, or at least gives you a download option so you can download your favorite embroidery designs.

In this case, Ricoma EM1010 wins the contest as it offers you 20,000 designs, which is, of course, an ample library. And it would surely suit you for most of your requirements.
Baby lock offers you 120 built-in designs, brother is still somewhat better and gives you 699 designs, Janome MB-7 has 50 designs, and HM/D does not offer you any, however, it has an ample storage option that lets you store a wide variety of designs via USB.

SPM Speed:

These home embroidery machines are good as their stitches per minute are not less than 1000, except for the Janome MB-7 that gives us 800. And it is also not that bad for your home embroidery projects.

So, for most of your projects, they will get you through your day.

SPM Speed
SPM Speed

Additional Features

Flat Hoops:

Hoops can be really important as these are the actual frame through which your embroidery garment would be embroidered. So, considering a machine with hoops can be important.

And also it depends upon your requirements on how many hoops you would require. Ricoma, Baby-Lock, and Brother Entrepreneur give you 4 hoops options, whereas Janome 3 and HM/D have 2 hoops options.

Cap Hoops:

In most cases embroidery machine companies enable us to have flat hoops, but what is a little uncommon, is the presence of cap hoops, as not every embroidery machine comes along with cap hoops. So, if you think it is important for your small embroidery business, then make sure your embroidery machine features this option.

In this case, Ricoma provides you with 1 cap hoop, and HM/D comes with 2 cap hoops. However; the other embroidery machines on our list do not offer you this additional feature.

Stand:

Most of the embroidery machines come along with a stand, and that stand helps you out a lot with mobility and you can move your heavy embroidery machine anywhere easily.

But, this is an optional thing, you do not always get a stand with the machine and sometimes you have to purchase it extra.
However; Ricoma is the only embroidery machine on our list that provides you with the stand option.

Warranty:

The warranty of the embroidery machine ensures that the money you are spending would not be lost, and in case something goes wrong you can claim it back. That is why it is always safer to go along with the embroidery machine that has a warranty option available for you. The good part is that all of these embroidery machines come with a warranty and you can trust their quality.

Financing:

Whenever you purchase something that is worth more than a thousand dollars, then it makes quite a sense that you look for the financing option. And it is even better if the embroidery company can offer you 0% financing, in which you can even shake off the interest rate. Ricoma and HM/D provide you with 0% Financing, but the other three on our list do not facilitate you with 0% financing.

 

 

So, always make a plan first and consider all the possible options for you before you go for any embroidery machine.

Financing
Financing

Cap Attachment:

Cap attachment can be really important for your work, and if you do not want to spend some extra money on it later on then make sure you have your home embroidery machine already equipped with it.

Luckily we get to have the cap attachment with all of these home embroidery machines except the Janome MB-7, which does not facilitate you with this option.

Stitch Memory:

Stitch memory is another important, yet an additional thing to consider, it is on you how seriously you take this feature.
Ricoma offers you 20 million stitches storage, HM/D gives you 16 million, Baby-lock, and brother would give you 500,000 stitches storage memory, and in the case of Janome, you get a 10mb space that you can utilize to save as many stitches as it covers. So, of course, HM/D and Ricoma give you the significantly large capacity of storing stitches.

LCD Screen:

It is another additional but important thing, if you like to work on a large field of LCD screen then you should choose it wisely. It comes to your personal preference.

So, Baby-Lock and brother offer you 10” inches wide display-screen whereas, Ricoma gives you a 7” HD display screen. That is quite good in contrast.
Janome MB has 5.7” inches and HM/D has 8” inches LCD, depending upon functionality you can choose whatever you are more comfortable with. But the good part is these entire machines feature a touch screen display that is not only highly capacitive but also nice to operate.

Frequently Asked Questions

Brother SE1900 is the best overall embroidery and sewing machine. Working as both an embroidery and sewing machine, this pick from Brother is top-notch for a cause, it is simple to use with its clear controls and included accessories. With about nine thousand rave reviews on Amazon, pros and reviewers alike agree that the huge 5 x 7-inch embroidery field accommodates a vast range of design sizes. The machine provides 138 built-in designs and 240 stitches. As a single needle machine, the automated threader makes it simple to switch the color when prompted.

1. Brother PE800 Embroidery Machine 2. Brother PE535 Embroidery Machine 3. Janome Memory Craft 400E Embroidery Machine 4. Brother SE1900 Combination Sewing and Embroidery 5. Brother SE600 Combination Machine 6. Janome Memory Craft 9850 Sewing and Embroidery Machine

While few embroidery machines have sewing abilities, others are only for embroidering. Though, most single needle embroidery machines as well act as sewing machines. Like Brother SE1900 works as both an embroidery and sewing machine, this pick from Brother is top-notch for a cause, it is simple to use with its clear controls and included accessories. With about nine thousand rave reviews on Amazon, pros and reviewers alike agree that the huge 5 x 7-inch embroidery field accommodates a vast range of design sizes. The machine provides 138 built-in designs and 240 stitches. As a single needle machine, the automated threader makes it simple to switch the color when prompted.

Machine embroidery is no tougher than any other specialized expertise you are willing to invest hours and hours and weeks to learn It is an expertise that needs learning to use a technical mechanism and learning abilities for every step of the process. It as well requires problem-solving for different challenges.

Embroidery embellishments are an amazing way to add a personal touch to your clothing. As more individuals line up to have a trademark style of their own, embroidery machines provide the capability to make custom design in minutes. Utilizing an embroidery machine unlocks infinite potential for you to express your creativity and to make your clothes unique from others. If you are searching for an embroidery machine that you could use for custom designs but could select the most appropriate one for you, we would recommend the brother SE600 sewing and embroidery machine.

If you would like to know the cost of embroidery digitizing for your designs then please submit the form below , we will give you free quote less than 5 Minutes only.

MOST POPULAR EMBROIDERY DIGITIZED DESIGN

2576 Sold

Girl Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Honey-Bee-01.png

3103 Sold

Happy Bumblebee Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Cute Bee Embroidery Design
Price 4.99$ Only

4.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

2216 Sold

Love Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1728 Sold

Bee Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1721 Sold

Squid Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Skull Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Cat-with-heart

1421 Sold

Cute Bear Embroidery Design
Price 5.99$ Only

5.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1341 Sold

Mickey Mouse Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1245 Sold

Phoo Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1724 Sold

Jumping Dog Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1541 Sold

Mermaid Fish Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

Embroidery Digitizing & Vector Art Services

Are you looking for embroidery digitizing and vector art services at low cost with superfast turnaround, guarranted quality and preview before pay? So, you are at right place. We can digitize and vectorize any type of artwork in your required file format.