أفضل آلة تطريز Brother PE800

ماكينة تطريز براذر PE800 | الدليل النهائي

آلة التطريز Brother PE800 هي واحدة من أكثر آلات التطريز تنوعًا في السوق والآلة الوحيدة التي تحتوي على شاشة LCD ملونة كبيرة تعمل باللمس ، PE800 هي آلة تطريز سهلة الاستخدام.

هل أنت فضولي لمعرفة ما إذا كانت PE800 Brother هي آلة تطريز رائعة لنفسك؟ أعتقد أن هذا هو أفضل آلة تطريز - الآلة الوحيدة في السوق في الغالب. إنها مرنة وودية آلة التطريز. سأريكم اليوم ميزات آلة التطريز Brother PE800.

للتطريز الماهر ، فإن Brother PE800 هي آلة تطريز رائعة. من السهل جدًا استخدام الماكينة ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا كل ما هو متوقع من آلة التطريز. بالنسبة للمطرزات المنزلية الذين يبحثون عن آلة تطريز سريعة ومرنة ومنضبطة يمكن أن تتطور بواسطتها ، فإن هذه الآلة مثالية.

 

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية لـ PE800 التي يجب مناقشتها بمزيد من التفصيل.

ماكينة تطريز براذر PE800

شاشة LCD أكبر

شاشة LCD أكبر
شاشة LCD أكبر

تتميز ماكينة التطريز Brother PE800 بمساحة عمل كبيرة وشاشة لمس LCD ملونة كبيرة مقاس 3.2 بوصة. يمكنك مسح واختيار التصميمات على شاشة لمس LCD كبيرة ، مناسبة للمشاريع المبتكرة التي تتطلب شيئًا خاصًا.

رقمنة التطريز
&
خدمات فن النواقل

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

برنامج Brother PE800:

توفر ماكينة تطريز Brother PE800 وصولاً فريدًا إلى أفضل أدوات التطريز Brother PE800 وخيارات التصميم عبر الإنترنت. سوف تضطر إلى شراء الخاص بك برنامج التطريز بنفسك. إذا لم تشتري برنامجك ، فيمكنك شراء تصميمات من Etsy و iBstract وما إلى ذلك.

138 تصميم تطريز مدمج:

يحتوي PE800 على الكثير من الخيارات للسماح لابتكارك بالازدهار مع 138 مدمجًا تصاميم التطريز، بما في ذلك خياطة الزخرفة وأنماط الأزهار واللحاف. بتنسيق متوافق ، يمكنك استخدام كل من التنسيقات المضمنة أو إنشاء تنسيق خاص بك. يحتوي الجهاز على لوحة ألوان متقدمة يمكنك استخدامها لمعرفة فئات الألوان الأكثر ملاءمة لنمطك.

11 خطًا مدمجًا:

7 أنواع من الخطوط الإنجليزية ، و 3 اليابانية ، و 1 من الخطوط السيريلية مناسبة للكتابة والحروف الحريرية.

حقل تطريز كبير:

مجال تطريز أكبر
مجال تطريز أكبر

يحتوي Brother PE800 على مساحة تطريز كبيرة. صندوق يأتي مع الآلة ، الصندوق يحتوي على إبر ، بوبين ، و فريد هوب. حجم الطوق هو 5 بوصات في 7 بوصات. يمكن تصميم أنماط التطريز المذهلة بمساحة تطريز 5 بوصات * 7 بوصات ويمكن عرضها على شاشة لمس ملونة كبيرة.

ماكينة الإبرة الأوتوماتيكية:

الإبرة التلقائي عرافه
الإبرة التلقائي عرافه

يجد العديد من الأشخاص صعوبة في إدخال ملف خيط تطريز يدويًا في الإبرة ، لذلك قدم Brother أفضل حل للمشكلة. ستضع أداة شك الإبرة الأوتوماتيكية الخط في عين الإبرة ، لذلك لا داعي للتفكير في الأمر.

قاطع الخيط الأوتوماتيكي:

على الرغم من أنه يمكن قص الخيوط يدويًا بالضغط على زر خيط القطع أو باستخدام مقص تطريز ، يتم توفير ميزة قص الخيوط التلقائية في هذا الجهاز.

 

ماكينة تطريز Brother PE800 سهلة التركيب للغاية ، نظرًا لصغر حجمها. يتميز Brother PE800 بسرعة خياطة عالية تصل إلى 650 قطبة في الدقيقة.

بالنسبة للعمل المزيّن ، فإنه يقوم بعمل رائع ، وإذا لم يكن لديك تصميماتك ، فهو يأتي مع قرص مضغوط يتضمن الكثير من تصميمات الزخرفة ، ويمكنك أيضًا اختيار التصميمات منها.

يتيح لك منفذ USB الخاص بـ PE800 استيراد تصميمات التطريز الخاصة بك إلى الذاكرة المدمجة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

سعر معقول:

عند اختيار جهاز جديد ، يكون السعر عادةً أحد الاعتبارات الرئيسية. لحسن الحظ ، فإن Brother PE 800 رخيصة بشكل لا يصدق لأولئك الأشخاص الذين لديهم ميزانية صغيرة.

إضاءة: 

 الإضاءة
الإضاءة

تأتي آلة التطريز Brother PE800 مع مصابيح LED لمنعك من تجنب المناطق ذات الإضاءة الخافتة أو المشاريع المسائية المتأخرة. يستخدم Brother مصابيح LED ساطعة للغاية حول منطقة الإبرة لمساعدتك على رؤية ما تقوم بخياطته ، حيث يمكن تحريك القماش بحرية ، والمساعدة في الأقمشة الداكنة ، غالبًا عند استخدام الخيط الداكن.

ضمان:

وهي مدعومة بضمان محدود لمدة 25 عامًا وخدمة الهاتف المجانية طوال عمر المنتج.

الإيجابيات 

  • إنه ممتاز لجميع متطلبات التطريز الخاصة بك.
  • من المزايا المهمة لمعاينة التصميم عرض الألوان.
  •  يتوفر مصباح LED مدمج يضيء منطقة عملك.

ويري 

  • بالنسبة للتصميمات متعددة الألوان أو أحادية اللون ، فإنها تستغرق نفس القدر من الوقت.
  • نظرًا لأن الماكينة صغيرة الحجم ، إذا تم تشغيلها بشكل مستمر ، فإن الآلة لديها فرصة للتسخين.
  •  إنها آلة تطريز فقط.
  •  الصيانة مكلفة.

وفي الختام

آلة التطريز Brother PE800 سهلة الاستخدام بشكل لا يصدق وتساعدك على الاسترخاء مع فن التطريز. بالمقارنة مع أجهزة كمبيوتر Brother الأخرى ، فهي باهظة الثمن وتأتي ضمن نطاق معقول إذا نظرت إلى بدائل أخرى. وإذا كنت تطريز قليل الخبرة ، فإن آلة التطريز Brother PE800 هي آلة قيمة.

 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات ، فما عليك سوى التوجه إلى ZDIGITIZING!

 

هل تحتاج إلى خدمة رقمنة لماكينة التطريز الخاصة بك ، مع سرعة تحويل فائقة وجودة ممتازة؟ انقر فوق الارتباط و الحصول على أسعار مجاني.

الأسئلة الشائعة

آلة التطريز Brother PE800 هي الأفضل للمبتدئين. آلة التطريز Brother PE800 مليئة بالخطوط والتصميمات والإطارات ، وتسمح لك باستيراد تصميماتك أيضًا. من السهل جدًا الإعداد والاستخدام ، وهو جهاز معقول وموثوق به لعملك المنزلي أو منطقة الحرف. تأتي آلة التطريز Brother PE800 بميزات وتصميمات وإكسسوارات مذهلة. تساعد مساحة التطريز الكبيرة 5 × 7 أيضًا في المشاريع الكبيرة ، مما يقلل من حاجتك إلى إعادة الطوق للتصاميم الأكبر.

تتميز ماكينة تطريز Brother PE800 بـ 138 تصميمًا مدمجًا بما في ذلك عشرة تصميمات للإطارات وأحد عشر خطًا مدمجًا. استخدم ميزات تحرير التصميم لتخصيص مشروعك. مع آلة التطريز Brother PE800 ، يمكنك تدوير ، صورة معكوسة ، زيادة وتقليل حجم التصميم الخاص بك ، ومعرفة كيف يبدو تصميمك المعدل ، مباشرة على شاشة LCD الملونة ، قبل الخياطة. آلة التطريز Brother PE800 سهلة الاستخدام والخيط ، فقط بعد صورة الخيوط المرقمة المطبوعة على الماكينة. بعد ذلك ، باستخدام أداة شك الإبرة الأوتوماتيكية ، يتم دفع الخيط مباشرة من خلال عين الإبرة. يمكنك رؤية الدليل المفصل خطوة بخطوة مباشرة على شاشة LCD. تشمل الموضوعات كيفية ربط الآلة ، وكيفية ربط ذراع التطريز ، وما إلى ذلك. تعتبر آلة التطريز Brother PE800 مثالية للمطرزات المنزلية التي تبحث عن ماكينة تطريز سريعة ومرنة ومخصصة يمكنها تعزيزها بمرور الوقت!

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك الخياطة مع الأخ PE800. إن Brother PE800 هي آلة التطريز الوحيدة. على الرغم من ذلك ، مع آلة التطريز Brother PE800 ، ستحصل على آلة موثوقة ومخصصة لتلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات التطريز في منزلك والتي من شأنها خياطة مشاريعك بشكل مثالي وفعال. حتى أنها كافية لمعظم شركات التطريز المنزلية الصغيرة ولا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الاستثمار الأولي. آلة التطريز Brother PE800 سهلة الاستخدام للغاية.

تسمح آلة التطريز Brother PE800 بثلاثة أطواق مختلفة الأحجام. 3. الصغيرة 1 × 1 (2 مم × 20 مم) 60. المتوسط ​​2 × 4 (4 مم × 100 مم) 100. آلة التطريز الكبيرة 3 × 5 (7 مم × 130 مم) Brother PE180 مليئة بالخطوط والتصميمات والإطارات ، ويسمح لك باستيراد تصميماتك أيضًا. من السهل جدًا الإعداد والاستخدام ، وهو جهاز معقول وموثوق به لعملك المنزلي أو منطقة الحرف. تأتي آلة التطريز Brother PE800 بميزات وتصميمات وإكسسوارات مذهلة.

بالنسبة لآلة التطريز Brother PE800 ، ستحتاج إلى إبرة تطريز 75/11. تتميز ماكينة تطريز Brother PE800 بـ 138 تصميمًا مدمجًا بما في ذلك عشرة تصميمات للإطارات وأحد عشر خطًا مدمجًا. استخدم ميزات تحرير التصميم لتخصيص مشروعك. مع آلة التطريز Brother PE800 ، يمكنك تدوير ، صورة معكوسة ، زيادة وتقليل حجم التصميم الخاص بك ، ومعرفة كيف يبدو تصميمك المعدل ، مباشرة على شاشة LCD الملونة ، قبل الخياطة. تأتي آلة التطريز Brother PE800 بميزات وتصميمات وإكسسوارات مذهلة.

التصميم الأكثر شهرة للتطريز الرقمي

2576 تباع

فتاة تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1341 تباع

ميكي ماوس تصميم التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

لطيف تصميم التطريز النحل
السعر 4.99 دولار فقط

4.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1541 تباع

حورية البحر تصميم التطريز الأسماك
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

2216 تباع

أحب تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1724 تباع

القفز تصميم الكلب التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الحبار
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الجمجمة
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1421 تباع

لطيف تصميم الدب التطريز
السعر 5.99 دولار فقط

5.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1245 تباع

تصميم التطريز فو
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

رقمنة التطريز وخدمات فن المتجهات

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

Best Brother PE800 Embroidery Machine

Brother PE800 Embroidery Machine| Ultimate Guide

Brother PE800 embroidery machine is one of the most versatile embroidery machines on the market and the only machine that features a large color touch LCD screen, PE800 is an easy-to-use embroidery machine.

Are you curious to know if the PE800 Brother is a great embroidery machine for oneself? I think this is the best embroidery -the only machine mostly in the market. It is a flexible and friendly embroidery machine. Today I will show you the features of the Brother PE800 Embroidery Machine.

For skilled embroidery, the Brother PE800 is a fantastic embroidery machine. It is pretty easy to use the machine, but it also provides all that is expected from the embroidery machine. For home embroiderers looking for a quick, flexible, disciplined embroidery machine with which they can evolve, this machine is ideal.

 

Here are some of the main features of PE800 that should be discussed in more detail.

Brother PE800 Embroidery Machine

Larger LCD Screen

Larger LCD Screen
Larger LCD Screen

Brother PE800 embroidery machine has a large working area and has an expansive 3.2-inches color LCD touchscreen. You can scan and pick the designs on a large LCD touchscreen, suitable for innovative ventures that require something special.

Brother PE800 Software:

The Brother PE800 embroidery machine offers unique access to the best Brother PE800 embroidery tools and online design options. You will have to purchase your embroidery software by yourself. If you do not buy your software, you can buy designs from Etsy, iBroidery, etc.

138 Built-in Embroidery Designs:

The PE800 has a lot of options to allow your innovation to flourish with 138 built-in embroidery designs, including decorative stitching, floral, and quilt patterns. In a compatible format, you can use both the built-in ones or create your own. The device has an advanced color palette that you can use to see which color categories are better suited to your style.

11 Built-In Fonts:

7 English, 3 Japanese, and 1 Cyrillic font types are suitable for silk screening and lettering.

Large Embroidery Field:

Larger Embroidery Field
Larger Embroidery Field

Brother PE800 has a large embroidery area. A box comes with the machine the box contains needles, Bobin, and a unique Hoop. The hoop size is 5 inches by 7 inches. Amazing embroidery patterns can be built with a 5-inch * 7-inch embroidery area and can be viewed on the large color touch screen.

Automatic Needle Threader:

Automatic Needle Threader
Automatic Needle Threader

Many people find it difficult to insert the embroidery  thread manually in the needle, so Brother has given the best solution to the problem. The automatic needle threader would place the line in the eye of the needle, so you don’t have to think about it.

Automatic Thread Cutter:

Although the threads can be cut manually by pressing the trim thread button or using a pair of embroidery scissors, this machine’s automatic thread cutting feature is given.

 

Brother PE800 embroidery machine is very easy to set up, due to its small size. Brother PE800 has a high stitching speed with 650 stitches per minute.

For applique work, it does a great job, and if you don’t have your designs,  it comes with a CD that includes a lot of appliqué designs, you can also select designs from them.

The USB port of the PE800 enables you to import your embroidery designs into your computer’s built-in memory.

Affordable Price:

When choosing a new device, the price is typically a key consideration. Fortunately, Brother PE 800 is incredibly cheap for those people, who have a small budget.

Lighting: 

Lighting
Lighting

Brother PE800 embroidery machine comes with LED lights to prevent you from avoiding dimly illuminated regions or late evening projects. Brother uses very bright LEDs around the needle area to help you see what you stitch, from where the fabric can be moved freely, and help with darker fabrics, mostly when the dark thread is used.

Warranty:

They are supported by a limited warranty of 25 years and free phone service for the product’s life span.

PROS 

  • It is excellent for all your embroidery requirements.
  • A significant benefit of previewing the design is the color display.
  •  A built-in LED light is available that brightens your work area.

CONS 

  • For multi-color or single-color designs, it takes the same amount of time.
  • As the machine is small in size, if continuously operated, the machine has a chance to heat up.
  •  It is an embroidery machine only.
  •  Maintenance is costly.

Conclusion

Brother PE800 embroidery machine is incredibly user-friendly and helps you to get relaxed with the embroidery art. Compared to other Brother computers, it is expensive and comes inside a reasonable range if you look at other alternatives. And if you are an inexperienced embroiderer, the Brother PE800 Embroidery Machine is a valuable machine.

 

If you need more information just head over to ZDIGITIZING!

 

Do you Need digitizing service for your embroidery machine, With super fast turnaround and excellent quality? Click the link and get a free quote.

Frequently Asked Questions

Brother PE800 embroidery machine is best for beginners. Brother PE800 embroidery machine is packed with fonts, designs, and frames, and allows you to import your designs as well. It is very easy to set up and use, reasonable, and a reliable machine for your home business or craft area. Brother PE800 embroidery machine comes with amazing features, designs, and accessories. The sizable 5×7 embroidery area as well helps with bigger projects, lessening your need to re-hoop for larger designs.

The Brother PE800 embroidery machine features 138 built-in designs including ten frame designs and eleven built-in fonts. Use the design editing features to personalize your project. With the Brother PE800 embroidery machine you can rotate, mirror-image, increase and decrease your design size, and see what your edited design looks like, right on the color LCD screen, before stitching. The Brother PE800 embroidery machine is very simple to use and thread, only following the numbered threading image printed on the machine. Then, with the automatic needle threader, the thread is pushed right through the needle eye. You can see the step-by-step guide right on the LCD screen. Topics include how to thread the machine, how to attach the embroidery arm, etc. The Brother PE800 embroidery machine is ideal for home embroiders that are looking for a quick, flexible, dedicated embroidery machine they can boost over time!

Unfortunately, no you cannot sew with brother PE800. The Brother PE800 is the only embroidery machine. Though, with the Brother PE800 embroidery machine, you will get a reliable and dedicated machine for your home embroidery needs and requirements that would perfectly and efficiently stitch your projects. It is even sufficient for most small home embroidery businesses and does not need a lot of initial investment. The Brother PE800 embroidery machine is very simple to use.

The Brother PE800 embroidery machine only allows 3 different size hoops. 1. The small 1 x 2 (20mm x 60mm) 2. The medium 4 x 4 (100mm x 100mm) 3. The large 5 x 7 (130mm x 180mm) Brother PE800 embroidery machine is packed with fonts, designs, and frames, and allows you to import your designs as well. It is very easy to set up and use, reasonable, and a reliable machine for your home business or craft area. Brother PE800 embroidery machine comes with amazing features, designs, and accessories.

For the Brother PE800 embroidery machine, you would need a 75/11 embroidery needle. The Brother PE800 embroidery machine features 138 built-in designs including ten frame designs and eleven built-in fonts. Use the design editing features to personalize your project. With the Brother PE800 embroidery machine you can rotate, mirror-image, increase and decrease your design size, and see what your edited design looks like, right on the color LCD screen, before stitching. Brother PE800 embroidery machine comes with amazing features, designs, and accessories.

If you would like to know the cost of embroidery digitizing for your designs then please submit the form below , we will give you free quote less than 5 Minutes only.

MOST POPULAR EMBROIDERY DIGITIZED DESIGN

2576 Sold

Girl Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Honey-Bee-01.png

3103 Sold

Happy Bumblebee Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Cute Bee Embroidery Design
Price 4.99$ Only

4.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

2216 Sold

Love Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1728 Sold

Bee Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1721 Sold

Squid Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Skull Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Cat-with-heart

1421 Sold

Cute Bear Embroidery Design
Price 5.99$ Only

5.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1341 Sold

Mickey Mouse Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1245 Sold

Phoo Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1724 Sold

Jumping Dog Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1541 Sold

Mermaid Fish Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now