ما هو رقمنة آلة التطريز | 5 نقاط مهمة

مع تزايد المنافسة في الأعمال التجارية ، لا يمكن التغاضي عن الحاجة إلى العلامة التجارية ومع ذلك ، زادت أهمية رقمنة التطريز الآلي. 

تتم العملية من خلال برنامج رقمنة التطريز الذي يقوم بتحويل الصورة إلى ملف تطريز في شكل رقمي بعد معالجتها. 

 

ما هو رقمنة آلة التطريز

المُقدّمة

رقمنة آلة التطريز:

الآن هناك الكثير آلات التطريز متوفر مع برنامج يقوم بجميع عمليات الرقمنة من خلال فهم التعليمات ولا يتعين عليك بذل أي جهد في ذلك. لعبت الرقمنة دورًا مهمًا في الصناعة من خلال توفير الفرص لإنشاء شعارات أو صور احترافية للشركات الكبرى مما يجعلها مميزة. 

تختار الشركات أيضًا التطريز المخصص تصاميم علامتهم التجارية. لتوفير خدمات رقمنة التطريز ، تحتاج إلى معرفة نوع الماكينة التي تستخدمها لأن البرنامج سيكتشف الملف وفقًا لذلك لتحويله إلى عمل فني.

رقمنة التطريز
&
خدمات فن النواقل

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

قبل الرقمنة ، عليك اتباع الخطوات الأساسية:

من أجل رقمنة التطريز الآلي ، من المهم فهم نمط التصميم والحجم اختيار المواضيع واتجاه الخياطة. تلعب هذه العوامل دورًا رئيسيًا في عملية الرقمنة الخاصة بك ، وإذا لم تفكر فيها ، فقد لا يتم اعتبارك أداة تحويل رقمية جيدة. 

هناك أنماط محددة للأقمشة التي تكون متينة وحريرية وخفيفة ، كما أن اختيار الخيط يختلف باختلاف كل منها ، لذا فإن هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة تؤثر على مهاراتك في الرقمنة. ال جهاز التحويل الرقمي للتطريز يتحمل مسؤولية تحليل أفضل عمل فني لنشاط تجاري أو لون الخيط الذي سيمثل شعارهم بشكل أفضل لأن الشركة ليس لديها مدخلات فيه. اختيار الأفضل نوع غرزة في عملية رقمنة التطريز بالآلة ، يمكن أن تكون أيضًا مغيرًا لقواعد اللعبة.

غرزة الساتان:

غرزة الساتان
غرزة الساتان

إذا أرادت شركة شعارها بنص مطرز ، فإن غرزة الساتان هي الخيار الأفضل في رقمنة التطريز الآلي. خيوط التطريز طويلة نسبيًا ولا تسبب تكسرًا مما قد يسبب مشكلة. يجب أن يكون طول الغرزة 12.1 مم لإضفاء مظهر لامع وأنيق على النص. يشيع استخدام غرزة الساتان للرقمنة

  • الحدود
  • نص وخطابات

غرزة على التوالي

هذا النمط من الخياطة أساسي في التطريز رقمنة الأعمال. تُستخدم الغرزة المستقيمة للتصميمات الأساسية حيث تُستخدم الخطوط المستقيمة لعمل تصميم. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى نمط سميك ، يتم وضع الخطوط المستقيمة بشكل متكرر. لا تستخدم الغرز فقط للتصميمات المستقيمة ولكن يمكن أيضًا وضع الخطوط على أنماط منحنية. يتم استخدام الغرزة المستقيمة الأساسية في رقمنة آلة التطريز حيث يكون هناك متطلب:

  •  تحديد التصميم
  •  تظليل التصميم
  •  تفصيل التصميم

ملء غرزة

تُستخدم غرزة التعبئة للرقمنة المتقدمة حيث يلزم المزيد من العمل. يعتبر أقصى قدر من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل أمرًا مهمًا ويجب أن يظل طول الغرزة عند 4 مم. يمكن أن يطلق عليه أيضًا التنازل أو غرزة التاتامي. كما يشير الاسم ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لملء أنماط التطريز الثقيلة. الأمثلة الشائعة عند الحاجة إلى غرزة التعبئة

  • تصميم مظهر محكم
  • لأنماط أكثر متانة
  • لأنماط التصميم الطويلة
  • ملء الفراغات

خياطة التطريز:

تعد عملية التحول الرقمي للتطريز الآلي عملية طويلة مع الكثير من التفاصيل على الرغم من أن العديد من أجهزة التحويل الرقمي على دراية بالأنماط وانتقالات الألوان ونوع المواد ، إلا أن هناك العديد من النقاط الصغيرة الأخرى التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار. يجب أن يعمل جهاز التحويل الرقمي ويختبر الألوان وأنماط الخياطة والتصاميم لمعرفة أيها يناسب العمل الفني الرقمي بشكل أفضل. بفضل جهود جهاز التحويل الرقمي والبرنامج الفعال ، يمكن تصميم عمل فني مثالي.

سحب وادفع:

يجب أن يعرف جهاز التحويل الرقمي أثناء العمل في مجال رقمنة التطريز بظاهرة الدفع والسحب. يحدث هذا أثناء التعامل مع المواد ذات النسيج الضخم وأنماط الغرز الطويلة واستخدام خيوط البكرة غير المناسبة التي تسبب هذه الصعوبة. يعرف محول الأرقام الجيد كيفية القضاء على المشكلة لأنها جزء من عملية الرقمنة.

اختتام

من المهم استخدام أفضل الطرق للرقمنة ويجب أن يشرف المحوّلون الماهرون على العملية لأن خطأ بسيطًا في التفاصيل أو الأنماط الخاطئة يمكن أن يفسد سمعتك في مجال رقمنة التطريز. لذا فإن أفضل نصيحة للمحول الرقمي هي الاستثمار في العملية لمراقبة كل التفاصيل والنمط دون الإضرار بجودة النسيج وتقديم أفضل الأعمال الفنية الرقمية إلى السوق. يمكنك التحقق من تصميماتنا المجانية هنا:

الأسئلة الشائعة

1. في الخطوة الأولى ، ما عليك سوى إدخال شعارك أو ملف تصميمك JPG ، PNG ، ETC في البرنامج واقتصاص أي مساحة فارغة غير مهمة حول الصورة التي ترغب في تطريزها. 2. بعد ذلك ، أدخل الأحجام التي تريدها للتصميم أو الشعار المطرز. سيكون هذا هو الحجم الدقيق الذي ستظهر به صورتك على العنصر الخاص بك ، لذا تأكد من حساب المساحة التي يمكن الوصول إليها للتطريز على العنصر أولاً بحذر. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك بشكل صحيح ، تأكد من قفل الصورة قبل الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية. 3. هناك مجموعة من أنواع الغرز المختلفة التي يتم استخدامها لتحقيق أشكال مختلفة ، وتركيبات ، وغير ذلك الكثير. كل نوع من أنواع الغرز له حد أقصى لطول الخياطة الذي يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار. يجب أن تفكر أيضًا في صبغ القماش ودفع وسحب الملابس عند اختيار أنواع الغرز. 4. يؤدي تحديد اتجاه الغرز إلى رسم خارطة طريق لآلات التطريز الخاصة بك بشكل كبير. ستخبر تعليمات الجهاز خطوة بخطوة لكل غرزة. يمكن استخدام تصميمات غرزة مختلفة لإضفاء مظهر مختلف على القوام والألوان والظلال. سيؤدي تخطي هذه الخطوة إلى الكثير من الزخارف والقفزات ونمط الماكينة القبيح. إن عمل اتجاه فعال للغرزة سيوفر أيضًا خيطك ووقتك! 5. من شريط الألوان ، اختر ألوان خيط التطريز. تأكد من مطابقة ألوان خيط التطريز مع ألوان Pantone الخاصة بشركتك. 6. قم بنقل ملف التطريز المحول DST ، EXP ، JEF ، إلخ إلى آلة التطريز الخاصة بك. يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام منفذ USB أو بطاقة فلاش أو مباشرة من الكمبيوتر الذي يقوم بتشغيل برنامج التطريز. 7. هناك العديد من الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها لتجهيز ماكينات التطريز الخاصة بك لخياطة شعار أو نمط شركتك المرقم. أولاً ، عليك إخبار الجهاز بمكونات التصميم عن طريق اختيار الخيوط المناسبة والإبر والتوجيهات وتسلسل التطريز. تأكد من أن جهازك يحتوي على ألوان الخيط المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، ضع أغراضك أو موادك في حلقات التطريز أو إطارات التطريز وادخلها في أذرع آلة التطريز. 8. انظر إلى آلة التطريز الخاصة بك وهي تعمل على التصميم الرقمي أو الشعار الخاص بك حديثًا. يجب أن يستغرق هذا عدة دقائق فقط. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، تحقق من التصميمات المطرزة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تريد إجراء أي تعديلات رقمية قبل تطريز العناصر الخاصة بك. إذا كانت مهمة ، قم بإجراء التعديلات واختبر مرة أخرى ما لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن النتيجة. إذن أنت جاهز تمامًا لتطريز العناصر بتصميمك الرقمي المذهل.

تبلغ التكلفة المقدرة لرقمنة التصميم حوالي 0.08 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 0.15 دولارًا أمريكيًا. هل تبحث عن شركة رقمنة يمكنها تلبية أعلى معايير الجودة الخاصة بك مع الوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية العاجلة؟ لقد حصلت Zdigitzing على ظهرك. في ZD هدفنا واضح جدا. نحن نقدم لعملائنا خدمات رقمية للتطريز فعالة ومعقولة في جميع أنحاء العالم بحماس وشغف. بفضل عمقها والاهتمام بالتفاصيل ، صُممت تصميماتنا المطرزة المذهلة لتذهلك أنت وعملائك.

يحول برنامج الرقمنة الصور والتصميم إلى خياطة يمكن للآلة فهمها بسهولة. يعد فهم أنواع رقمنة التطريز أحد أهم قطع المتاهة. هناك الكثير من المتغيرات والخيارات التي يجب التفكير فيها أثناء تقييم واختيار أنواع رقمنة التطريز. التحويل الرقمي ليس سهلاً مثل تحميل ملف صورتك على الجهاز وتعيينه ليعمل. إنه أكثر تعقيدًا من ذلك بكثير. إن تحويل الصور رقميًا إلى تصميمات مطرزة ليس تلقائيًا بنسبة مائة بالمائة لأن الآلات لا يمكنها تحديد وقراءة نفس الملفات التي يمكن لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك القيام بها. لذلك ، يجب تحويلها إلى تصميم رقمي أولاً لأن هذه هي اللغة التي تفهمها آلة التطريز.

يبلغ متوسط ​​معظم تصميمات شعار التطريز حوالي ستمائة غرز. إذا كان نمط التطريز يحتوي على ستة آلاف غرزة ، فإن معظم الآلات التجارية ستنهي المهمة في حوالي عشر دقائق. ستعمل آلة التطريز المتوسطة الخاصة بك من خمسمائة إلى ثمانمائة غرزة كل دقيقة.

الشعارات هي مادة تسويقية ضرورية لجميع أنواع الأعمال. الشعارات هي تمثيل مرئي للأعمال التجارية التي يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع لجميع المواد التسويقية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك النماذج والكتيبات والمواقع الإلكترونية والقبعات والمخرجات وما إلى ذلك. نموذج عملك. في ZD ، نتأكد من أن شعارك يظل جذابًا قدر الإمكان مع إيلاء اهتمام تفصيلي لأفضل منحنى مع إضافة العمق الأساسي لتزويده بإمكانية النقل لاستخدامه في جميع أسباب التسويق ، بما في ذلك القبعات والمحملات والسترات والقمصان ، الأكمام ، وما إلى ذلك ، تسمى عملية تغيير تصميم شعارك إلى عمل فني قابل للتطوير وقابل للقراءة آليًا برقمنة الشعار. نحن في ZD نستخدم برنامج رقمنة الشعار لضمان حصولنا على أفضل النتائج. يضيف تحويل الشعار إلى عمق قابلية التوسع إليه ، مما يسمح باستخدامه عبر جميع المواد التسويقية دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الجودة الرديئة أو وحدات البكسل. نحن نقدم خدمات رقمنة الشعار لجميع التنسيقات الرئيسية لتزويدك بالمرونة الكاملة وحرية الاستخدام.

التصميم الأكثر شهرة للتطريز الرقمي

2576 تباع

فتاة تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1341 تباع

ميكي ماوس تصميم التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

لطيف تصميم التطريز النحل
السعر 4.99 دولار فقط

4.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1541 تباع

حورية البحر تصميم التطريز الأسماك
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

2216 تباع

أحب تصميم زهرة التطريز
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1724 تباع

القفز تصميم الكلب التطريز
السعر 2.99 دولار فقط

2.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الحبار
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

3721 تباع

تصميم التطريز الجمجمة
السعر 3.99 دولار فقط

3.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1421 تباع

لطيف تصميم الدب التطريز
السعر 5.99 دولار فقط

5.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

1245 تباع

تصميم التطريز فو
السعر 1.99 دولار فقط

1.99 دولار فقط

التصميم المفضل لديك هو

فقط نقرة واحدة بعيدا
اشتري الآن

رقمنة التطريز وخدمات فن المتجهات

هل تبحث عن خدمات رقمية للتطريز وفن متجه بتكلفة منخفضة مع تحول فائق السرعة وجودة مضمونة ومعاينة قبل الدفع؟ لذا ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا رقمنة وتحويل أي نوع من الأعمال الفنية إلى تنسيق رقمي في تنسيق الملف المطلوب.

What is Digitizing for Machine Embroidery | 5 Important Points

What is Digitizing For Machine Embroidery| 5 Important Points

With the increasing competition in business the need for branding cannot be overlooked and with that, the importance of machine embroidery digitizing has been increased. 

The process is performed through an embroidery digitizing software which convert an image into embroidery file in digital format after processing it. 

 

What is Digitizing for Machine Embroidery

Introduction

Digitizing for Machine Embroidery:

Now there are many embroidery machines available with software that do all the digitizing by understanding instructions and you do not have to put any effort into it. Digitizing has played an important part in industry by providing opportunities to create logos or professional images of big companies which make them stand out. 

Companies also opt for custom embroidery designs for their trademark. For providing embroidery digitizing services you need to find out the type of machine you are using because the software will detect the file accordingly to convert that into an artwork.

Before digitizing you need to follow the basic steps:

  •   Update your logo on the computer for digital artwork
  •   Select the size of your embroidery design
  •   Choose stitching pattern and direction
  •   Select the color of embroidery threads for digital embroidery
  •   Convert that file on to your machine

For digitizing for machine embroidery it is important to understand the pattern of your design, size, selection of threads and the direction of stitching. These factors play a major part in your digitizing process and if you don’t consider them you may not be considered as a good digitizer. 

There are specific patterns for fabrics that are tough, silky and light and also the thread selection is different for each of them so these small details affect your digitizing skills. The embroidery digitizer has the responsibility to analyze what is the best artwork for a business or which thread color will represent their logo the best because the company has no input into it. Selecting the best stitch type in the machine embroidery digitizing process also can be a game changer.

Satin Stitch:

Satin Stitch
Satin Stitch

If a company wants its logo in embroidered text then satin stitch is the best choice in digitizing for machine embroidery. The embroidery threads are comparatively long and do not cause breakage which can be a problem maker. The length of the stitch should be kept at 12.1 mm that gives a sleek and shiny look to the text. Satin stitch is commonly used for digitizing

  • Borders
  • Text and Letters

Straight Stitch

This pattern of stitching is fundamental in the embroidery digitizing business. Straight stitch is used for basic designs where straight lines are used to make a design. If a thick pattern is needed then straight lines are placed repeatedly. The stitch is not only used for straight designs but the lines can also be placed on curved patterns. The basic straight stitch in digitizing for machine embroidery is used where there is a requirement of:

  •  Outlining the design
  •  Shading the design
  •  Detailing of the design

Fill Stitch

Fill stitch is used for advanced digitizing where more work is needed. The maximum attention to detailing is important and the length for the stitch should be kept at 4 mm. It can also be called ceding or tatami stitch. As the name indicates it is basically used to fill in the heavy textured patterns of embroidery. The common examples where a fill stitch is needed

  • Designing a textured look
  • For more durable patterns
  • For long patterns of design
  • Filling in empty spaces

Sew Out Embroidery:

Digitizing for machine embroidery is a long process with a lot of detailing though many digitizers are aware of patterns, color transitions and type of material but there are many other small points that need to be taken into account. Digitizer must work and experience with the colors, stitching patterns and designs to know which will fit the best for the digital artwork. With the efforts of a digitizer and an efficient software a perfect artwork can be designed.

Pull and Push:

The digitizer while working in the embroidery digitizing business should know about the push and pull phenomenon. This happens while dealing with the textured and bulky materials, long stitching patterns, and with the use of inappropriate bobbin threads which cause this difficulty. A good digitizer knows how to eradicate the problem as it is a part of the digitizing process.

conclusion

It is important to use the best methods for digitizing and skilled digitizers should supervise the process because a small mistake in detailing or wrong patterns can ruin your reputation in the embroidery digitizing business. So it is the best advice for digitizers to invest in the process to keep an eye on every detail and pattern without damaging the quality of the fabric and bring the best digital artwork to the market. You may check our free designs here:

Frequently Asked Questions

1. In the first step you only have to insert your logo or design file JPG, PNG, ETC into the program and crop any unimportant blank space around the picture you would like to embroider. 2. Next, input your desired sizes for your embroidered design or logo. This would be the exact size that your image would appear on your item, so ensure to cautiously calculate the accessible space for embroidery on the item first. Once you have it right ensure to lock the image before moving on to the next step. 3. There is a range of different stitch types that are utilized to achieve different looks, textures, and a lot more. Every stitch type has a maximum stitching length that should be taken into consideration. You must as well consider fabric tye and the push & pull of the clothing when choosing your stitch types. 4. Setting the direction of the stitch is significantly making a road map for your embroidery machines to follow. You will tell the machine’s instructions step by step for every stitch. Different stitch designs could be used to accomplish the look of different textures, colors, and shades. Skipping this step would outcome in a lot of trims, jumps, and an unsightly machine pattern. Making an effective direction for stitch would as well save your thread and time! 5. From the color bar choose your embroidery thread colors. Ensure to match the embroidery thread colors to your corporate logo Pantone colors. 6. Transfer your converted embroidery file DST, EXP, JEF, etc to your embroidery machine. This could be done using a USB port, flash card, or directly from the computer running the embroidery software. 7. There are several steps you have to take to get your embroidery machines ready to stitch out your digitized company logo or pattern. First, you have to tell the machine about the design components by choosing the proper threads, needles, orientations, and embroidery sequence. Ensure that your machine has your needed thread colors. After that, place your items or material in your embroidery loops or embroidery frames and slide them into the embroidery machine arms. 8. See your embroidery machine go to work on your newly digitized design or logo. This only should take several minutes. Once it is done, check the embroidered designs to see if you want to make any digitized adjustments before you embroidery your items. If significant, make the adjustments and test again unless you are completely satisfied with the outcome. Then you are all set to embroider items with your amazingly digitized design.

The estimated cost to digitize a design is around 0.08$ to 0.15$. Are you looking for a digitizing company that could meet your highest standards of quality while meeting your urgent deadlines? Zdigitzing has got your back. At ZD, our goal is very clear; we offer our clients effective and reasonable embroidery digitizing services all over the world with zeal and passion. With their depth and attention to detail, our amazing embroidered designs are made to amaze you and your customers.

The digitizing software converts the pictures and design into stitching that a machine could understand easily. Understanding the embroidery digitizing types is one of the most important pieces of the maze. There are a lot of variables and choices to think about while assessing and choosing the types of embroidery digitizing. Digitizing is not as easy as uploading your picture file to the machine and setting it to function. It is a lot more intricate than that. Transforming the pictures digitally into embroidered designs is not hundred percent automatic because the machines cannot identify and read the same files that your PC can. So, it has to be converted into a digitized design first because that is the language the embroidery machine understands.

Most average embroidery logo designs are about six hundred stitches. If an embroidery pattern has six thousand stitches, most all commercial machines would finish the job in about ten minutes. Your average embroidery machine would run five hundred to eight hundred stitches every minute.

Logos are the must-have marketing material for all business types. Logos are a visual representation of businesses that are widely utilized for all other marketing material, including, forms, brochures, websites, caps, tees, etc. A fully designed logo would help you transform your business into a brand by reflecting a superior look of your business model. At ZD, we make sure your logo stays as appealing as possible with detailed attention to the finest of the curve while adding the essential depth to provide it with portability to be utilized for all marketing reasons, including caps, tees, and jackets, shirts, sleeves, etc. The process of changing your logo design into scalable and machine-readable artwork is called logo digitizing. We at ZD use logo digitizing software to ensure we get the best outcome. Vectorization of the logo adds the deepness of scalability to it, which allows its use across all marketing materials without having to be concerned about inferior quality or pixels. We are providing logo digitizing services for all major formats to provide you with complete flexibility and liberty to use.

If you would like to know the cost of embroidery digitizing for your designs then please submit the form below , we will give you free quote less than 5 Minutes only.

MOST POPULAR EMBROIDERY DIGITIZED DESIGN

2576 Sold

Girl Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Honey-Bee-01.png

3103 Sold

Happy Bumblebee Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Cute Bee Embroidery Design
Price 4.99$ Only

4.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

2216 Sold

Love Flower Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1728 Sold

Bee Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1721 Sold

Squid Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

3721 Sold

Skull Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now
Cat-with-heart

1421 Sold

Cute Bear Embroidery Design
Price 5.99$ Only

5.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1341 Sold

Mickey Mouse Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1245 Sold

Phoo Embroidery Design
Price 1.99$ Only

1.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1724 Sold

Jumping Dog Embroidery Design
Price 2.99$ Only

2.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now

1541 Sold

Mermaid Fish Embroidery Design
Price 3.99$ Only

3.99$ Only

Your Favorite Design is

JUST ONE CLICK AWAY
Buy Now